Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Gregory Sanoff on 2010/10/01 at 14:17
I am on of many happiest customer of vebnest
2 years back I had searched it on Google & till then I am part if vebnest
had basic Linux hosting then Upgraded to Reseller Now I am using there Master reseller MR-3 upgraded at only 70$
USD there server Dnode 4 works awesome No downtime even in months reported My clients are very happy with my service & I am with vebnest off course
Today Just I had Just Google a reviews Come to me I am very surprised to see few bad reviews here then i talk with there representative he said that happy Clients don't have enough time to go to reviews side same case with me I had never write any review about them But Now i think I must say that You should try vebnest for once buy there simple hosting packages You will Judge that all reviews are fake have no back ground vebnest guys give Full support & up time I am really really happy with Vebnest
& Hope in few days will Upgrade to Alpha
Review of vebnest.com by Alberto on 2010/09/28 at 19:17
Awesome Awesome Awesome very good service in such a low price I m there reseller since march now Upgrading to Master Reseller really good Uptime specially live chat persons are very co-operative i am really happy with them No downtime recorded till now on these 5 months so Now i can trust on them bit more so I buy new package also willing to buy dedicated server from them in short very good service in such a low price”
Review of vebnest.com by Justin Gabriel on 2010/09/28 at 19:17
“I am Alpha reseller of vebnest since 4 months before this i was using there master reseller in my 1 year of hosting with them I found them always online live chat always available to help us server are very fast specially there new zamfoo server works awesome
Great Uptime cheapest rates very good server
they are the best hosting providers i have found so far”
Review of vebnest.com by Ahmed on 2010/09/28 at 18:50
I bough about 5 months before MR-3 plan when i was new in master reseller hosting vebnest support makes me able to start selling reseller hosting without fear i also bought website from them and now i have an automated web hosting business so i am happy and i would like to say vebnest is the really best provider and best thing they have many servers so no issue of service, I get 24x7 true support i am from india so there is time zone diff... but never seen them off they always up and helpful. i must say thanks VEBNEST tusi great hoo :)
Review of vebnest.com by Raheel Wasim on 2010/09/17 at 10:55
at the time of sale . they will treat with you as a professional manner. but after sales they do not give support . terminate the website without any notice.i still have reseller hosting with them but thank GOD i have transferred all of my domain to other reseller hosting. so please don't go with them . they are from Rawalpindi ,Pakistan but they says they are from US. so kindly try to search some other company.I DO NOT recommend using their services. They have not provided 99.9% up time, they have lied to me on several occasions with one person saying one thing and another saying he didn't say that, and any time it takes a month to fix ANY problem, I simply cannot say that is good service.

two months ago. All of my sites went down unexplainably. When I contact them, I was told that they sent an email notifying me that there was a server change and that I needed to move all my sites and nameservers to the new server. I searched my in box and guess what? NO EMAIL as they said. When I confronted them, they said I must have deleted it. NOT, I use gmail, with unlimited email space. I never delete emails. I have over 18000 emails in the last two years, all still in my gmail! So, they were not telling the truth. Again, I confronted them. Now they all of a sudden said, "No, we didn't say we sent an email, you are supposed to check your client area for announcements". Is this crazy, you are supposed to go check your client area EVERY DAY? You see, we had a similar problem before and I requested and they agreed to always send an email anytime there is an announcement in my client area. I have received many emails about announcements since. But no email that they are closing the servers I use or that I should move my sites. No emails from them during that time at all!

please please please don't go with them .
Review of vebnest.com by Jacks on 2010/08/30 at 02:24
Yes guys you all are really saying true about vebnest . You know when i asked about these reviews then they told . Some bangladeshi company wrote as a spam. But i know they are really one of the fake, POOR, not POOR even they are utterly poor service provider. Dear Never go to buy hosting from any cheap company otherwise you will suffer always. Buy hosting only from high company like godaddy, hot gattor etc top 10 companies. Difference is not big in price but in service you never need to ask to godaddy or any big company for down time or any issue. They are just super and really giving 100% uptime. These all fucking company never gives you uptime like 99.90 they saying in site.
You know i am also suspended again and again without any knowledge
i am really very disappointed by their service.
If you guys know any good company then let me know please.
Review of vebnest.com by Saleem on 2010/08/24 at 07:20
i am using ivhostpro web hosting service and i did not find any issue with them. they offer nice packages with good prices . i suggest you to try once and go with them my experience with them is good, i can say perfect try to find good and valuable package at www.ivhostpro.com
Review of vebnest.com by Aln on 2010/08/15 at 17:53
I have been a reseller for Vebnest for over two years now. They HAD always given great up time and prompt customer service until about two months ago. All of my sites went down unexplainably. When I contact them, I was told that they sent an email notifying me that there was a server change and that I needed to move all my sites and nameservers to the new server. I searched my in box and guess what? NO EMAIL as they said. When I confronted them, they said I must have deleted it. NOT, I use gmail, with unlimited email space. I never delete emails. I have over 18000 emails in the last two years, all still in my gmail! So, they were not telling the truth. Again, I confronted them. Now they all of a sudden said, "No, we didn't say we sent an email, you are supposed to check your client area for announcements". Is this crazy, you are supposed to go check your client area EVERY DAY? You see, we had a similar problem before and I requested and they agreed to always send an email anytime there is an announcement in my client area. I have received many emails about announcements since. But no email that they are closing the servers I use or that I should move my sites. No emails from them during that time at all!

That is just part of it. All of my sites went down 7-7-2010. My main reseller site is still down. I was able to get all of my clients sites back up because I was registered as the owner and I used another service to be the registrar of the sites I sell. I have been in contact with them at least a couple of times a week trying to just change the nameservers on my reseller hosting domain. I finally decided to transfer the registrar to a reliable registrar. That has been going on for weeks! Instead or registering it to me, they registered it to some guy in Pakistan! He will not answer my emails to change the owner to me. Therefore, no one can transfer the domain registrar.

Several days ago, when I pointed all this out to them, they said they would change the owner to me and my contact info, to wait a few hours for the chage to take effect. Guess what? It still to this day has not been done. Understand that having the domain with the wrong nameservers means both the site and all email for that domain is not working. No email for a month? My clients are calling me asking me if I am still in business.

I DO NOT recommend using their services. They have not provided 99.9% up time, they have lied to me on several occasions with one person saying one thing and another saying he didn't say that, and any time it takes a month to fix ANY problem, I simply cannot say that is good service.

I started with them a couple of years ago and at that time, they were offering much better deals on reseller service that are not offered by them or any other reseller hosting service now, so I pretty much have to stick with them for hosting because I have sold all my clients up to now unlimited service and if I go elsewhere, no one offers unlimited everything. If you are going to go with them, GO SOMEWHERE ESLE TO REGISTER YOUR DOMAIN FIRST, AND THEN GET THEIR HOSTING SERVICE. If you are just getting your own website hosting, there are now many other hosts that offer similar prices for hosting. I don't care how bad the others are, they have to be better than Vebnest.
Review of vebnest.com by Isfan Andrei on 2010/08/03 at 13:51
Those idiots who post here about Vebnest that it is good server , suport good ... Trust me are just those who work on Vebnest and as you can see Abu Dawad, name it is Pakistanean and others are fakes name ... Trust me you will lose money and time ...
Review of vebnest.com by Isfan Andrei on 2010/08/03 at 13:50
Do not even try to buy from a shit company like : vebnest.com they will not refund your money never , they not even offer good suport they put you all the time open tickets and those tickets are wasted ... nobody will respond ...

This company it is not even from USA it is from Pakistan , so those Pakistanians stole money selling shit services...

You waste your money and time... There server becouse they have just 1 server it is Totaly fulled of other clients and becouse of to manyy server it is much time lagggy .

Do not even try to buy even if you see the price to be lower ... it is a fake ... TRUST ME

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,985,515 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress