Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Alberto on 2010/07/25 at 08:18
“Awesome Awesome Awesome very good service in such a low price I m there reseller since march now Upgrading to Master Reseller really good Uptime specially live chat persons are very co-operative i am really happy with them No downtime recorded till now on these 5 months so Now i can trust on them bit more so I buy new package also willing to buy dedicated server from them in short very good service in such a low price”
Review of vebnest.com by Roger on 2010/07/10 at 09:52
I buy from vebnest in march 2010 Reseller package R-2 still using there service. I am really really happy with there service till now Hope to enjoy it future as well :P
they have Cheapest prices in the market Service is very good satisfactory Uptime Reliable hosting I will give them 8 out of 10 for service but 10 out og 10 for there prices specially Discount coupons that they offer to there existing clients are really awesome
Review of vebnest.com by Abu Dawad on 2010/07/05 at 19:38
i am with vebnest since 2008 i am enjoying the best service 24/7 phone support. My business is always alive without fear to change host every month its really truly unlimited packages that vebnest offering. Keep it going good VEBNEST. Thanks
Review of vebnest.com by Hemang on 2010/07/05 at 15:49
few months back when i was searching for web hosting provider on net i found vebnest with cheapest rates At that time i was thinking they should be some fake then i saw very bad reviews about vebnest just in curiosity i contact vebnest sales department after Long conversation there staff member convince me to buy I buy R-3 monthly just to Check
Since then I am with vebnest now almost half year completed I have found them best of best very helpful Nice technical support
I will give them thumbs UP
As now I m there customer I can say all these are fake reviews You should try vebnest
Try there monthly packages You will find them standing always right to you in case of any trouble
VEBNEST ROCKS
Review of vebnest.com by viraj on 2010/07/04 at 20:47
VEBNEST windows master reseller is one the best package i ever seen over internet. Specialy they hosted me at The wolrds best Data Center The Planet. 24/7 support, 30 minutes response really amazing i am enjoying service i think i had great deal in just 70$/year i am using MR-3. VEBNEST rocks please keep doing best guy.... Thanks
Review of vebnest.com by Hussain on 2010/06/19 at 23:04
I am using vebnest since long they have excellent Live chat support those guys are really helpful & available round the clock
server Up-time is good Not 100% but still pretty good
Prices are really affordable i will strongly recommend you guys to try vebnest
Review of vebnest.com by Andy yong on 2010/06/11 at 10:21
i don't think VEBNEST is such horrible host i am using vebnest since august 2009 have MR-2 with them
I always get good live support there men are available round the clock
Haven't notice any big down time during my time of hosting
There servers are from Hostnoc & they work fine I am happy with vebnest & will suggest you guys to try it if you want good quality of service in low rates
Review of vebnest.com by Ari Ellenbogen on 2010/06/11 at 01:05
A customer and a good friend of mine came to me complaining about Vebnests failure to respond at all to any requests for technical support. They refused to release his domain name to an outside registrar after he became fed up. Like the good friend and It Professional that i am, i took matters into my own hands. I contacted Vebnest by various means, including a conference call with my local police department. I filed several complaints with the IC3 because i have more than enough evidence that this company is fraudulent, i will tell you two key examples here now. First, i am very resourceful. I contacted their phone number multiple times and found that it belonged to someone at home with kids. I did a reverse lookup on the phone number and found that the address listed on their website did trace to that address. I spoke to the land lord, and found out that the building is 100% empty for extensive renovations and has been for 1 year and a half. Also that he had never heard of any company called Vebnest.

Please, i warn you, don't do business here. It took me months of legal threats to Vebnest and then going to law enforcement to get my friend his domain and money for the next billing month back.

By the way, now that i look at things and most of the other reviews of Vebnest, i feel relatively confident that i can suspect that any positive review written of Vebnest is being fraudulently posted not by a customer, but in fact by someone working at Vebnest.

With that, i wish you my best regards. "
Review of vebnest.com by Ahnad on 2010/06/09 at 10:16
they have a good service
but a very shit bad support
that admin is very stupid and so fucking rude
Review of vebnest.com by M Yousaf on 2010/06/09 at 01:19
I will give Give vebnest thumbs up.
Very good Live chat support & uptime. I am working with them since march 2009 & now almost 1 & half Year gone
I don't have any big issue with them Their staff is very co-operative & Now I have to starter Vps with them.
I will suggest You guys to try vebnest if you really want quality of service

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,120 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress