Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by grey on 2010/04/16 at 04:13
i am happy with service and fast servers as vebnest.com hosted me on their server which is located at The Planet Data Center. I would say with low rate they are providing best service. specially IM (google chat support)now i can ask any question any time.
Review of vebnest.com by ak2107 on 2010/04/08 at 19:48
Very slow server because of spammers. Vebnest cannot get rid of them. They changed me two times on another server, but nothing happened: still SOOO slow servers. I paid for a unlimited reseller account, but all my clients have gone, because the server is not reliable.

The staff says that everything is ok, but the don't see the problems on their servers. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Review of vebnest.com by shawn on 2010/04/06 at 13:06
I will give vebnest thumbs up
Few months back when I was searching for a webhosting company i read many bad comments But their sales staff convince me & since that I am enjoying a really good support & service from them Really pleased with their Up time.

So for me all that red boxes are meaning less
Review of vebnest.com by Duinea Ionut Razvan on 2010/03/30 at 13:47
VebNest it is an good company becouse you do ilegal stuff on it or you used for many things that are ilegal that it is why.

And on much of companies those steps of protecting server are same .

To me vebnest it is good company if you want a good quality company . GOOD LUCK and 10x BEST SERVER'S COMPANY
Review of vebnest.com by Tahir shahzad on 2010/03/24 at 14:30
" Well i am using Vebnest since 2009 & now going for the renewal of account.
In my first year of hosting with them I will give them thumbs up for excellent live support
& specially on ticket reply that usually takes many days but these guys reply tickets within half an hour.
I am very pleased with them so I suggest you guys to try Vebnest
Thanks vebnest for helping me to expand my business round the Globe & providing my clients excellent support "
Review of vebnest.com by RAzvan IONUT on 2010/03/06 at 21:38
SAME AS THEY SAY DO NOT TRY TO BUY FROM THOSE CHEATERS THEY KICK YOU IN 2 DAYS TRUST ME YOU WILL SEE AFTER AND THEY NOT EVEN SEND YOU THE MONEY BACK . THERE SERVERS SUCKS ABOUT 3 DAYS OR MORE YOU STAY FOR THEM TO RESPOND TO A FUCKING TICKET IN CHAT THEY KICK YOU AND SAY TO OPEN TICKET DO YOU THINK THIS IS SUPORT NEAH...

so VEBNEST FUCK YOU FOR LIFE FROM ME AND ALL WHO WAS TO YOU

I WILL FLOOD AND HACK IT 24 / 24 SO THEY SEE THOSE BASTARDS WHAT IT IS A WORD
Review of vebnest.com by Arun on 2010/03/06 at 05:17
Worst Company Ever.
The good comment given here is only by someone from the same management to fool others. Please don't go with those people.
Review of vebnest.com by Mark on 2010/02/28 at 20:36
it is worst web host you can meet. I got suspended because I've i installed blank joomla cms, no one can explain me what was reason of suspension, they only tell me to read terms, money back warranty is cheating. they are bustards , no refund at all. second day you get suspension
Review of vebnest.com by Haytham atef on 2010/02/18 at 15:44
" Vebnest have a bad treatment for members of this company 2 days for restore backups i am not interested in vebnest all technical support talk to me to open a ticket and no one reply to me in the ticket "
Review of vebnest.com by Rakesh Kumar on 2010/02/05 at 06:08
vebnest.com is 100% fraud company. Because company address :
6635 Commercial Blvd., Lauderhill, FL, 33160 USA, but company locate at following address :Company: VEBNEST
Address: Islamabad, ,
City: Islamabad
State: Islamabad
Country: PK
Zip: 44000
Telephone Number : 92-3005265896

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,111 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress