Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Twiglight on 2013/06/04 at 05:11
If anyone knows another company identical with vebnest.com but under other domain please inform ?! These domains are fraud DO NOT BUY ANYTHING, they are stealing money
www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com

Hello.

My account has just terminated by vebnest. I ask their suport for the reason for teminating my account. They refused my support. But, after a few times, they say that they have solid reason for terminating my account.

I ask for my files and they refused to get my files.

This worst hosting company. The good hosting company is to warned first if found any violation of terms. This hosting company is terminated my account without any notice.

Please never go with them. Also, please don't go with this hsoting:

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com
Review of vebnest.com by ebizlk on 2013/05/30 at 04:47
dont trust that comapny bad hosting always down i ask my refund now 3 week go there billing department shlepping

toady i chke the server working that server all so down today i chat mike is donkey he tell to me look ths chat history

You are now chatting with Mr. Mike (Sales and Support)
Mr. says:
Welcome to VEBNEST Live Help, how can i help you?
Guest says:
Web Host Manager: http://188.138.88.213:2086/
Mr. says:
hello
Guest says:
not working
Mr. says:
welcome to VEBNEST
lov says:
not working
lov says:
Web Host Manager: http://188.138.88.213:2086/
lov says:
hello
Mr. says:
yes
lov says:
http://188.138.88.213:2086/
lov says:
not working
lov says:
hello
Mr. says:
try now
lov says:
no now 2 week not working
lov says:
your company give to bad servers
lov says:
that say i want my refund
lov says:
this the my ticket id [Ticket ID: 222106] refund mony pleasee
Mr. says:
wait plz
lov says:
if u not refund our mony
Mr. says:
may i know your network ip?
lov says:
i need to no that server i need to my mony
lov says:
if u not refund mony not working server ..
lov says:
last 3 week
lov says:
i need to my monyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
lov says:
finel
lov says:
if u not give to my mony back i comment all coment page bad that comapny serverices
lov says:
http://www.000webhost.com/directory/reviews/vebnest.com
Mr. says:
you will get update via ticket
Mr. says:
thanks
Mr. says:
bye
Review of vebnest.com by Muhamed on 2013/05/26 at 15:22
Be AWARE PURE FRAUD !!!!

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com

Stealing money RAO NAVEED bla bla is called the stealer !
Review of vebnest.com by Elcoplanet Jenifer on 2013/02/18 at 22:00
Dear, I am glad to see your interest about our product and services, please note that www.elcoplanet.com offers lowest prices on the market for web hosting services, own equipment, dedicated and specialized 24/7 support. Here in Elco Planet we are working hard to provide best web hosting service. Please visit www.elcoplanet.com often and from time to time you may find discount coupons. Oh, I forgot to mention we offer unlimited web hosting space and unlimited bandwidth.
Best Regreds
Jennifer - Elco Planet Sales Representative
Review of vebnest.com by Richard on 2013/01/24 at 12:42
slow server. Slow speed. Not have 99.9 percent uptime..

Not recomended this hosting.
Review of vebnest.com by Ezham on 2013/01/21 at 07:46
Hello.

My account has just terminated by vebnest. I ask their suport for the reason for teminating my account. They refused my support. But, after a few times, they say that they have solid reason for terminating my account.

I ask for my files and they refused to get my files.

This worst hosting company. The good hosting company is to warned first if found any violation of terms. This hosting company is terminated my account without any notice.

Please never go with them. Also, please don't go with this hsoting:

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com
Review of vebnest.com by Hilmee on 2013/01/06 at 23:30
At sign up, I notice that their server is not linked with their WHMCS panel. I feel not good but, I just pay my invoice using PayPal. I wait for the my account creation process and after 2 days, they activate my account. This is the most fucking activation time for hosting.

Their server speed sometimes fast, but sometimes super slow (even turtle is fast than this server).

Their support is also great because their support is truly fast.

But, after 3 days use this hosting services, they have terminate my account. When I asked for my account, they refused my request. They told me that I not buying any hosting service from them..

I just recorded their hosting owner name. I just complained to IC3 and I say that Rao Naveed Hameed is steal my money and fraud hosting company.

Fuck + bullshit you vebnest.
Review of vebnest.com by DIE Rao Naveed Hameed on 2012/12/31 at 12:29
i am gonna to kill Rao Naveed Hameed. Please stand by..
Review of vebnest.com by mhansari on 2012/12/29 at 22:14
its true, they are bad, they are good at the tim eof signup and after that they dont even bother to reply.

fraud and corrupt stay away.
Review of vebnest.com by RAO NAVEED on 2012/12/02 at 15:22
www.vebnest.com
www.servers500.com
www.webhostmaker.com

FRAUD HOSTING COMPANY EVER SEEN - VEBNEST
Faud company. The downtime is always 2 to 3 days. Cheaters. Please don't get into there offers. Beware.

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,975,738 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress