Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Mike on 2012/07/15 at 17:18
worst hosting provider. don't go with these people ever.
Review of vebnest.com by Arun on 2012/07/11 at 06:54
FRAUD HOSTING COMPANY EVER SEEN - VEBNEST
Faud company. The downtime is always 2 to 3 days. Cheaters. Please don't get into there offers. Beware.

Whatever complaint you rais, always you get the below response from them. That too very late.

Hello
wait we are working in this issue so please wait thanks for your patience
Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST
Best Regards
John
Sales & Support Staff
VEBNEST
Review of vebnest.com by charles on 2012/07/02 at 17:56
They are awful, they wiped my account and said it was a server crash. I have some 20 tickets
Review of vebnest.com by jijo on 2012/06/30 at 09:57
Plz DO not buy this server . I brought linux and windows both are not working
Review of vebnest.com by Oluwaseun Kolawole on 2012/06/25 at 18:24
I have already paid to vebnest before seeing this posts. OMG I have lost money. I bought a reseller account from them. Please people what can we do to these guys if they are actually fake
Review of vebnest.com by Teri jonson on 2012/06/12 at 14:17
Hallo, I am interested for Alpha Reseller and Super alpha reseller web hosting..I wanted to ask does www.elcoplanet.com offer these plans ? I can see plans listed on their page but I wanted to ask do you or some one else have experience with Alpha Reseller and Super alpha Reseller plans..
Because I really need unlimited web hosting space and web hosting bandwidth and I can see that they have cheapest prices..and also some promotions !
Review of vebnest.com by Jason on 2012/06/06 at 10:29
Pure Fraud..same owner..stealing money..never providing service !! Be carefull from RAO NAVEED owner of these pages..

He is introducing with American names as John,Smithn,Jason, Mike ad only target that RAO NAVEED have is to steal money

www.vebnest.com
www.servers500.com
www.webhostmaker.com
wbestoffer.wordpress.com
Review of vebnest.com by raj mishra on 2012/06/05 at 11:55
This company is run by a guy in pakistan who is fraud please dont buy account from them , i have purchase master reseller from them but then they gave me only reseller account and top of that they dont communicate with me and after that i came to know that operate my account as they have access ,
Review of vebnest.com by John Rao on 2012/06/05 at 10:48
Pure Fraud
Stealing money
Terrible Support
They are present on web with few web pges

servers500.com
webhostmaker.com
vebnest.com

and who know how many more every where when you can see coupon code LET40 or LET30 be carefull they are stealing money

Some guy from India Naveed calling him self with few american names John,Smith,Jason,Mike etc.
Review of vebnest.com by Jason Naveed on 2012/06/05 at 10:46
Yes I agree..

Pure fraud and same pages
www.vebnest.com
www.servers500.com
www.webhostmaker.com

Servers down all the time...

Try best web hsoting at www.techvensys.com

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,861 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress