Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by John-Vebnest Retard No.2 on 2012/05/12 at 19:31
Vebnest stole my money, I paid and $100 for Master Reseller and they provide me their service just 2 days after it they never answer on chat they never answer on tickets !

Bunch of kids calling them self John, Smith, Jack, Mike, Jason etc.
2 stupid fraudulent guys stilling moeny, DO NOT PAY THEM !!
Review of vebnest.com by Adam on 2012/05/12 at 18:37
THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY DO NOT TELL YOU ANYTHING WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM! WHEN YOU OPEN LIVE SUPPORT THEY WILL NOT ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND THEN CLOSE THE LIVE SUPPORT.
Review of vebnest.com by Jason on 2012/05/12 at 18:36
VEBNEST-Retards
1. "Support tickets over days open" and "Support skills poor" RIGHT!
2. They do will not respond to you on live chat.
3. They close support ticket's without responding to them.
4. They do not tell anyone if they gonna have downtime or cpanel problem's
Review of vebnest.com by Tom on 2012/05/12 at 18:36
Vebnest stole my money, I paid and $100 for Master Reseller and they provide me their service just 2 days after it they never answer on chat they never answer on tickets !

Bunch of kids calling them self John, Smith, Jack, Mike, Jason etc.
2 stupid fraudulent guys stilling moeny, DO NOT PAY THEM !!
Review of vebnest.com by Angelson on 2012/05/12 at 18:33
VEBNEST.COM
pure fraud, stilling money !
Never providing what they offer
Never answering on chat (just in case if you want to buy)
Typical Retards
PURE FRAUD and stilling money!
Review of vebnest.com by Franc on 2012/05/12 at 16:09
Let all their names to a group against this company
Review of vebnest.com by ADAM on 2012/05/11 at 16:40
hello

I am here to apologize about the spamming of my Client. I own a reseller account from VEBNEST & recently terminated a client now he is spamming on net with my name. i don't have any issue with my host this is my email. admin@e-klaw.com sorry again about my client bad attitude
Review of vebnest.com by ADAM on 2012/05/08 at 12:45
Vebnest ?:) Retards ...
do not lose your money !
Stoling money and server is down 99%
Full with technical mistakes
Review of vebnest.com by ADAM on 2012/05/07 at 11:55
VEBNEST-Retards
1. "Support tickets over days open" and "Support skills poor" RIGHT!
2. They do will not respond to you on live chat.
3. They close support ticket's without responding to them.
4. They do not tell anyone if they gonna have downtime or cpanel problem's
Review of vebnest.com by Adam on 2012/04/30 at 02:02
VEBNEST-Retards
1. "Support tickets over days open" and "Support skills poor" RIGHT!
2. They do will not respond to you on live chat.
3. They close support ticket's without responding to them.
4. They do not tell anyone if they gonna have downtime or cpanel problem's

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,999,769 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress