Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Adam on 2012/04/29 at 18:08
THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY DO NOT TELL YOU ANYTHING WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM! WHEN YOU OPEN LIVE SUPPORT THEY WILL NOT ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND THEN CLOSE THE LIVE SUPPORT.
Review of vebnest.com by Tanoli on 2012/04/28 at 13:38
OMG what is is this So many bad reviews about the company whom i working since 2009. I accept they have downtime but we should know servers are just machines main thing is your host is responding you when server is down & that is one thing they are best at. They respond us in every time no matter its Xmas Easter Eid or any thing I Would Say at end
VEBNEST never Sleeps
Review of vebnest.com by Anthony on 2012/04/28 at 13:35
Just have windows server from them. Server speed & enkompass panel very very good hope for the best in the future.
Review of vebnest.com by Mila on 2012/04/25 at 20:57
Hi there..
I have been using web hosting services over 8 years and I have used a lot cheap web hosting providers as http://www.bluehost.comhttp://www.godaddy.com but they have a lot of hiden tricks and fees..finaly 5 years ago I found so far for me best web hosting provider http://www.elcoplanet.com . Elcoplanet has cheapest prices on the web hosting market, fastest web hosting support ever and best web hosting performances!
Review of vebnest.com by unknown on 2012/03/30 at 03:52
first i was impressed to see their packages and i signed up for super alpha reseller, their support sucks and they dont reply, i post saveral tickets to restore my backup theni got only one reply that backup has been deleted while restoring (this is the extreme of nonprofessional ) after that i am not getting single response from them. their phone not working unreachable, only support only keep you waiting, email not resposding.

bunch of non professionals
Review of vebnest.com by Super Alpha on 2012/03/27 at 14:24
Super Alpha Reseller Hosting Linux Hosting

Our Super Alpha Reseller hosting packages allow you to sell Alpha Reseller, Master Reseller accounts, WHM reseller hosting accounts and cpanel hosting accounts.Our WHMPLUG software allows you to control, create and sell alpha reseller, master reseller and reseller web hosting packages.

Super Alpha Master Reseller accounts allow you to maximize your Alpha Reseller, Master Reseller hosting income by providing a full range of products to your clients including reselling domains with a free enom account you ll get from us with every Super Alpha Reseller Package.

Super Alpha Reseller WHM hosting accounts are perfect for beginner and experienced Super Alpha Master hosting businesses. Make sure you checkout all of our Alpha Hosting addons listed below.

1. 4-8 Core Servers
2. 8GB RAM
3. Weekly Backups
4. WHM/Capel
5. Zamfoo
6. Fantastico or Softaculous
7. RvSite Builder Pro
8. 24/7 Support Chat, IM, Email, Ticket
9. Free Domain Reseller (enom)
10. Free Billing Software (phpcoin or Account Labplus)
11. Free Transfer 20 Cpanel account.
Review of vebnest.com by David on 2012/03/27 at 14:22
VEBNEST is real company i just spoke with them on phone i am working with them from last 2 years and i am really happy while using them.
Review of vebnest.com by karim on 2012/03/27 at 14:20
hello

Karim I am Client of vebnest & Still hosting with them I was told by my host about bad review posted here with my name.
Well This is not by me at all I am very happy with there service it is by one of my Client who was suspended due to spaming later on I terminate him.
Review of vebnest.com by Naveen on 2012/03/27 at 14:17
I am on of many happiest customer of vebnest
2 years back I had searched it on Google & till then I am part if vebnest
had basic Linux hosting then Upgraded to Reseller Now I am using there Master reseller MR-3 upgraded at only 70$
USD there server Dnode 4 works awesome No downtime even in months reported My clients are very happy with my service & I am with vebnest off course
Today Just I had Just Google a reviews Come to me I am very surprised to see few bad reviews here then i talk with there representative he said that happy Clients don't have enough time to go to reviews side same case with me I had never write any review about them But Now i think I must say that You should try vebnest for once buy there simple hosting packages You will Judge that all reviews are fake have no back ground vebnest guys give Full support & up time I am really really happy with Vebnest
& Hope in few days will Upgrade to Alpha
Review of vebnest.com by yusef on 2012/03/27 at 14:16
I investigated many hosts and vebnest.com was the best deal by far. I am very satisfied and recommend it to anyone who asks. I get unlimited domain names and mailboxes. The storage and transfer limits are far in excess of what I require. The price is the best around. They offer a lot of software but I dont know how to use it or what it is for, hence the lower score for user friendliness. Add to that high reliability and great support and you can see why I chose vebnest.com, and you should too. ...

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,971,395 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress