Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Ejaz on 2012/03/27 at 14:15
VEBNEST has provided a reliable and affordable host for my personal web page. The VEBNEST staff provided prompt and relevent answers to all my quesions while setting up the web page and acquiring domain names. I highly recommended VEBNEST for Web Hosting.
Review of vebnest.com by karim on 2012/03/08 at 15:52
Vebnest Nonsense. it is one of the poorest web hosting company. They don't know they are running a hosting company or running a vegetable shop. I got a reseller account 1 year ago and after using four to five months. my all website stopped at once and i even lost all my data. They answered "we are trying hard to recover your data" but still after completing the whole year, I yet didn't achieve my data.
Review of vebnest.com by Unknown on 2012/03/04 at 21:00
Yes, their support sucks. They are extreme slow. They are very unprofessional. And the way the speak I think they might be children. But their uptime is great
Review of vebnest.com by Roman on 2012/02/26 at 05:09
I thought initially that the review in the net are always negative and such feedback are not trustworthy.

Because of my budget, I selected Vebnest. I have now words for these guys awful support and services.

I implore everyone to please stop using VEBNEST or their other brands related with VEBNEST.
Review of vebnest.com by Mira on 2012/02/11 at 19:12
Very Very bad service .. dont host ur website ...
Review of vebnest.com by Naveen on 2012/02/04 at 18:33
Vebnest is a purely fake company, they hail from Pakistan and all of them are bloody Muslims. They donot have any office in Usa, only a Virtual Address. They take a Dedicated Server and Resell it to over 500 Client with Master Reselling features. None of the Database based sites is recommended to be hosted here. It is Good for hosting html website also to Resell, and Cheat your client, if you are interested. They Deletes the Server, with not notification, and just says that the server was spammed, those idiots also will ask us the backup if any, so that they can restore it. Please do not waste money, they business happens only because they offer Unlimited Space for the Lowest rate, and im sure that they dont even get a Signle renewal from any of its clients
Review of vebnest.com by Naveen on 2012/02/04 at 18:33
Vebnest is a purely fake company, they hail from Pakistan and all of them are bloody Muslims. They donot have any office in Usa, only a Virtual Address. They take a Dedicated Server and Resell it to over 500 Client with Master Reselling features. None of the Database based sites is recommended to be hosted here. It is Good for hosting html website also to Resell, and Cheat your client, if you are interested. They Deletes the Server, with not notification, and just says that the server was spammed, those idiots also will ask us the backup if any, so that they can restore it. Please do not waste money, they business happens only because they offer Unlimited Space for the Lowest rate, and im sure that they dont even get a Signle renewal from any of its clients
Review of vebnest.com by Naveen on 2012/02/04 at 18:22
Vebnest is a purely fake company, they hail from Pakistan and all of them are bloody Muslims. They donot have any office in USA, only a Virtual Address. They take a Dedicated Server and Resell it to over 500 Client with Master Reselling features. None of the Database based sites is recommended to be hosted here. It is Good for hosting html website also to Resell, and Cheat your client, if you are interested. They Deletes the Server, with not notification, and just says that the server was spammed, those idiots also will ask us the backup if any, so that they can restore it. Please do not waste money, they business happens only because they offer Unlimited Space for the Lowest rate, and im sure that they dont even get a Signle renewal from any of its clients.
Review of vebnest.com by Eric on 2012/01/31 at 19:20
These Guys are really really Helpful as you can check from Chat
Review of vebnest.com by Shanker on 2012/01/31 at 19:16
Hello Guys,

want good service & good up time ? then choose visichathosting.com i'm with this company from 2010-08-09 09 and i'm still with this, really good support and also good server up time.

my website: lovelychat.org and email admin@lovelychat.org

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,982,298 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress