Powered by Hostinger cloud

Web Hosting World General Information

Web Hosting World was founded in 2001 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

Welcome to WebHostingWorld.Net | Cheap WebHosting | Reliable Hosting | Affordable HOsting | Cpanel Hosting | Linux Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Server Hosting

Contact Information

WebHosting World Inc
820 E.EL Cominoreal
San Hoses, California 92101
United States

Web hosting world Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    Our packages include unquestionable 30-day money back guarantee, since we take into consideration the cases when someone will make a purchase from us and subsequently find that the product doesn't fit their demands or come up to their particular expectations. In the unlikely event you are not 100% satisfied with our services, you are free to request your investment back within 30 Days of the sign-up date. You can mail billing@webhostingworld.net to request a refund.
  • What is your average uptime?
    We provide 99.9 % uptime guarantee , http://www.webhostingstuff.com/uptime/WebHostingWorldNet.html
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We provide assistance in technical issues via 24x7 live chat and email, our average response time is 30 -60 minutes. We do not assist in site development.

Web Hosting World Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of webhostingworld.net by Viva on 2016/02/05 at 16:05
“For my WordPress hosted sites I have gone with Webhostingworld.net .I have used HostGator in the past but I find Webhostingworld.net provides the best packages for my needs.

They have the easy install of WordPress we expect from all hosting services but also a great uptime record and costumer support.
Review of webhostingworld.net by Priya on 2016/01/06 at 17:06
So far been very nice, I have hosted my sites on vps with webhostingworld.net and encountered no downtime so far
Review of webhostingworld.net by Shaina on 2015/12/30 at 11:30
We are using Webhostingworld.net services since 2009 and we are very happy with them. They have come up with the latest technology like ASP.Net 4.5, Word Press, Joomla etc along with Database like MySQL and MS SQL . So we are getting 99% uptime from their service even if any technical glitch comes, they are capable to solve within stipulated time once you are raising a ticket. Also there hosting price is very reasonable compare to other service provider.

After 4 yrs of business association with Webhosting world we have taken VPS service right now. We hope Webhosting world will perform better in future too with latest and updated technologies which will solve all business need.
Review of webhostingworld.net by Ashish Nagthane on 2014/09/10 at 06:46
Myself Ashish Nagthane We are using webhostingworld.net service from last 2 years , We not At all satisfied with service main problem is that , Mails server are too much hopeless any time down , means 99.9 % down.... irratating service , NO Data secure , Data Loss Also Max Time , No Proper Support From This service provider , we loose our client & our Business too due to this Webhostingworld.net.... MY Personal suggetion please don't go with this service provider....... 0.5 out of 10... rating m giving to this...... Hopeless , irritating Service provider.....
Review of webhostingworld.net by www.bigfunmarket.com on 2014/02/12 at 05:09
The email support is ok with us, at least they solved problems that we found. But the hosting is always down, basially everyday experience and the site reponse time is slow.

See our monitoring results below for the recent weeks:
Feb 03, 2014 - Feb 09, 2014
Uptime Monitors
Monitoring Location : All
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.8 1415.01 13

Monitoring Location : Germany
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.8 1276.24 13

Monitoring Location : US-MID
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 87.12 1553.77 42

Jan 20, 2014 - Jan 26, 2014
Uptime Monitors
Monitoring Location : All
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.46 1245.57 13

Monitoring Location : Germany
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 90.28 1354.11 28

Monitoring Location : US-MID
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.46 1137.03 13

Jan 13, 2014 - Jan 19, 2014
Uptime Monitors
Monitoring Location : All
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.21 1212.32 16

Monitoring Location : Germany
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 91.02 1474.34 30

Monitoring Location : US-MID
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 95.21 950.31 16

Jan 06, 2014 - Jan 12, 2014
Uptime Monitors
Monitoring Location : All
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 90 1098.78 7

Monitoring Location : Germany
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 81.43 1276.29 13

Monitoring Location : US-MID
Test Name Type Group Name Uptime(%) Avg Resp Time(ms) Failures(#)
www.bigfunmarket.com
http Default 90 921.27 7











Review of webhostingworld.net by RJ on 2014/02/10 at 07:17
webhostingworld.net is fraud company. beware all positive reviews are fake here
Review of webhostingworld.net by Samrat on 2014/01/31 at 02:37
It's Really Nice web hosting service
Review of webhostingworld.net by dilip sarma on 2014/01/29 at 08:30
Amazing service, if anything goes wrong, they will respond to you in a lightening fast speed. I am highly impressed by their efficient and knowledgeable support. I will give Webhostingworld.net 10/10
Review of webhostingworld.net by Luke Dickson on 2014/01/27 at 15:40
Hello All,
Just thought ild give you my review on the services and support of Webhostingworld.net.

Hosting account: Silver

I am only 16, and this is the first hosting account that I have had, that ive paid for. Before with hosting, I used to have a friend who could talk me through the stuff on the cPanel and domains ets. But I don't really talk to that friend anymore as he is not active on MSN. So now i have to do things on my own, and find them out for myself.

I find that the livechat is very helpful. I usually talk to Margaret, and she is very helpful. There are also other operators that are equally helpful, but Margaret is the main operator to which I talk to - And a very good job she is doing, I must say.

Emailing customer services or one of the other departments is another method which I have tried, when I know I wouldn't have time to sit and talk to an operator on livechat. I have emailed both support and billing, and from both of them reciever a reply within 1-2 hours of sending the email.

I find the support of Webhostingworld.net. is very good, And customer satisfaction is something they wish to keep. I think I will be with this hosting company for a long time come. I also find the account prices are quite good compared to some of the other company's I have seen. And you get what you pay for - account wise.

Thanks to all the helpful staff at Webhostingworld.net., you've been a great help.
Review of webhostingworld.net by Vamsy on 2014/01/27 at 15:40
When we selected Webhostingworld.net as our web host we did a lot of research, and we finally decided on them….we couldn’t be happier. What you get for the pricing is just amazing, all the features and apps. There are scripts on there that we don’t even use yet, but probably will someday, it’s nice to know that they are there if we need them…and there is no additional fees. It’s hard to tell who’s telling the truth to you when you’re trying to figure out what web host to go with, I hear ya, but we just love these guys and we have recommended them to serveral of our vendors who needed help with changing their hosting plans. Once we had a technical issue and (I know they all say this)…but they actually delivered and solved the problem. It’s ultra scary when you have a technical problem that you can’t fix and your site is down…when they help you it’s like the cavalry have arrived for sure.”

Write your review about Web Hosting World

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,978,983 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress