Powered by Hostinger cloud

Webnet Hosting General Information

Webnet Hosting was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Business Web Hosting, Miva Hosting and Miva Web Hosting

Website description

Miva Hosting and Business Web Hosting for any business. Miva Merchant 5.5 with 24/7 Phone support complete with Miva Web Hosting, Urchin statistics and site studio included.

Company name typos

webnethost, webnethosted

Contact Information

WebNet Hosting, LLC.
Corporate Headquarters
11710 Old Georgetown Rd
Suite 1122
Rockville, MD 20852

Email:
support@webnethosting.net

Webnet Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of webnethosting.net by Mahsa Ponte on 2013/02/02 at 20:24
Very happy with the service so far, our VPS plan runs fast and smooth. Using VPServer with Webnethosting I can customize the server to meet all my needs and in the same time I get all the help I asked for from their very professional staff.
Review of webnethosting.net by Ronald Faysal on 2013/02/02 at 18:31
I am very happy to keep my jewelry store on this host. Everything is working just perfect. Great Service, I have not had any issues so far, thank you WebNet!!
Review of webnethosting.net by Sebastia Rodrigues on 2013/02/01 at 12:58
Review - Since 2008 WebNet Hosting has been hosting my site, from what I remember they been around for almost 10 years now and still offering great service, my dedicated server is very fast and I love working with the team especially Ronald in support.
Review of webnethosting.net by David Gastro on 2013/01/30 at 15:45
I have no complaints so far, everything is going very smooth.  The Managed Dedicated hosting is a perfect package for our website, its fully managed.  WebNet Hosting help me setup the complete website without any issues and things run very fast.  Thank you WebNet Hosting!!
Review of webnethosting.net by Davood Marco on 2013/01/29 at 17:42
The VPS hosting package is very fast and its fully managed.  I needed to run some updates and WebNet ran it for me very easily, I got a response back and resolution within less than 1 hour.  So far so good, I would recommend WebNet Hosting for VPS Hosting!
Review of webnethosting.net by Fuad Maltra on 2013/01/17 at 15:57
The support team is great at Webnet.  Especially Eric whom helped me last week when I had issues with my WordPress theme.  They are great and very helpful in helping there customers.
Review of webnethosting.net by David Moran on 2013/01/17 at 14:10
You guys have been fantastic and I praise you and will recommend your service to others!!
Review of webnethosting.net by Drazen Alcomer on 2013/01/13 at 18:01
Thank you WebNet for great service and support so far, I am very happy and will recommend my colleague for hosting a VPS Hosting account with you.
Review of webnethosting.net by Vincent Bowles on 2013/01/09 at 16:59
Super fast hosting and great service.  We run WordPress with you guys and its super fast and we enjoy working with you.
Review of webnethosting.net by Noa Folten on 2013/01/08 at 16:10
I have been running my Wordpress hosting site with you guys and I am super happy, thank you for the great fast service you provide us and your customers, you have great reviews online and we are very happy.  I do think your hosting is much faster than my previous web host, we now stream video through our website and that is how I originally found you as well.  Thank you again for all your help!!

Write your review about Webnet Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,970,390 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress