Powered by Hostinger cloud

Yo Host General Information

Yo Host was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

Delux Linux Anonymous Hosting at YoHOST. Flexible Hosting Plans. Anonymous DNS Services. Located Offshore.

Website description

Delux Linux Hosting at YoHOST- 100% Anonymous Hosting. Flexible Hosting Plans. Hosting Located Offshore. Anonymous Domains.

Company name typos

yohosting, yohosts

Contact Information

YoHOST ORG IBC
Level 15 & 16 Nexxus Building,
41 Connaught
Road Central
Hong Kong
NA
518031
HK
+852.22932299

Email:
sales@yohost.org

Yo host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We have 30 Days Moneyback for any reason (of course EXCEPT violation of our TOU). Offshore hosting is a bit different that mainland and the difference is in connection speed. Now we are offering two offshore locations for your hosting needs. They are Switzerland and Malaysia. Our swiss network is just as fast as many reputable mainland hosteing companies can provide you. All servers are connected to 1Gb port and the real connection speed per user rarely lower that 50-70 Mbit. As to Malaysia location - the network infrustructure is a bit pure there and the normal connection speed is about 1Mbit per account. These are the main reason when our clients request a refund being hosted on Malaysia network.
  • What is your average uptime?
    The uptime can be checked for ex. here http://www.webhostingstuff.com/uptime/YoHOSTORG.html
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We are located on GMT+3 and GMT-6. So from 10 a.m to 6 p.m you will be receiving responses to your tickets within 1 hr. On urgent matters (server down etc.) we will provide you with phone support.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Use this coupon to get 10% off - sWCWgy
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We are the only reliable offshore hosting provider on the market, I mean if your project requires exactly Offshore hosting ;)

Yo Host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of yohost.org by G C on 2013/04/24 at 21:08
These guys have hosted my site for a while now. They are superb, had some glitches, they resolve ASAP. Any questions no matter how stupid they respond quickly and are very courteous. Very happy with their service and the products offered continue to grow and expand, thank you guys.
Review of yohost.org by noname on 2012/06/06 at 17:11
It just works. Speed, support, uptime - everything 5+. And they do not care who you are and what you are doing....
Review of yohost.org by M on 2012/01/18 at 15:07
1. Really anonymous. Not just like other companies ask all your details, and say they will keep it "safe" - haha. NO. Yohost does not ask any personal info!
2. Really friendly and helpful support. And yes, IT IS FAST.
3. No downtimes, fast connection.
4. Good prices
Review of yohost.org by Anonymous on 2011/09/11 at 13:07
yohost.org proved to be professional anonymous hosting company. All other "anonymous and offshore" companies have nothing to do with the meanings of these words. Besides, the connection speed at yohost.org is really outstanding, I easily can get 50-70 Mbit in/out on my server. If you do not want to get kicked because of some silly, fake or written by your competitors complaints, choose yohost.org
Review of yohost.org by Ashif Iqbal on 2011/07/04 at 18:50
Surely somebody can have different thinking but as to me, I am very happy with yohost.org. My sites are hosted in a VPS Provided by them and for around one year, the service is flawless. Getting uplink satisfactory and got immediate response from support.
Review of yohost.org by Jill on 2011/06/03 at 12:01
Thanks guys! I'm so happy that I finally found you. You saved my business!

Especially thanks to G.V. support engineer! Sometimes I doubt if you ever sleep :)
Review of yohost.org by Moris on 2011/05/14 at 12:06
Well, before yohost.org I have switched over 6 hosting companies and domain registrars. I cannot say which business I'm running, but yes, it is sensitive in some way or another. Now I keep with them all my domains and several projects and I have not received any single warning from them for now. Their support is superb, I have never received such quility ever, it is fast an accurate. The only concern is a price, but once again until it's working for my business I don't care.
Review of yohost.org by Paul on 2010/01/29 at 01:49
David, you are well aware that co.uk domains are very sensitive for anonymous registrations. We had an issue with your domain and actually stopped offering anonymous registrations for co.uk domains. As to your other domains - we provide a domain control panel. if you did not get an email with the info, please open a ticket and we will resend it to you.
Review of yohost.org by David Bell on 2009/11/24 at 22:28
Possibly the worst host ever...STAY AWAY

I went to Yohost due to their supposed secure and anonymous hosting. I transferred several .com domains and 1 .co.uk domain. they assuered me that there would be no problem.

Having been charged nearly £150 in total my .co.uk domain was lost as they did not respond to Nominet's request for information - yohost though do not offer refunds even when they get it wrong.

And, after several instances of my account being suspended or threatened with suspension because i did not pay my invoice within 2 days (despite the fact that the date of the invoices were often over a week old before they were sent out) i decided that enough was enough and decided to cease lining the pockets of these cyber gangsters.

Unfortunately, yohost.org have my domains registered in their name and i have no way of gaining access.

Anybody interested in freedom of speech would do well to look elsewhere for hosting.

Write your review about Yo Host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,985,513 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress