How to cancel / delete account?
You can delete your account at any time by using the 'Control Panel' -> 'Cancel / Delete Account' function. Warning! All data will be lost if you will decide to delete the account, so it is recommended to download backup for your account by using the 'Control Panel' -> 'Backups' feature.
Back to FAQ list