Frequently Asked Questions

My account was cancelled for abuse! Why?

If you see the message 'Canceled for Abuse' on your account, it means it was terminated for violation of our Terms Of Service, located at: http://www.000webhost.com/includes/tos.php

Canceled accounts cannot be reactivated or restored, so be sure to follow our TOS before publishing your website. For security reasons we cannot provide you with exact reason why account was terminated.

Back to FAQ list