I had a website in this account and it got archived, when i clicked on restore it said it will restore but instead it got wiped out completely. Please help me with this. It was very good website
Hi there, users are ultimately responsible for regular backups as agreed upon signup to the free service.
We do not keep any backups at all or any restore function.
If your site was archived and you hit the restore button and it did not work and infact deleted it - this means there was no data available for it to restore and so it will delete the application instead.
If you provide the 000webhostapp URL as you are supposed to when creating a thread I can double check this, but it is likely this is what happened.
Simply create a new website and upload any previous backups you’ve taken.