I know the situation concerning why the site was archived. The problem is I can’t restore it which probably means it was deleted but at the same time I can’t delete it, so that I can reupload the site. I know I can deactivate the account and create another one but I would like to keep the domain name if possible.
If you delete a website, its name cannot be re-used later on. Do you still want to delete the website?
In this case the website is already deleted for inactivity.
The name cannot be reused due to the deletion for inactivity.
If you want to keep a URL in future buy a real top level domain with any domain registrar at all.
This topic was automatically closed after 7 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.