Can't set the domain

Ok. It’s all done here.
The tudosobren.tk is already pointing to the 000webhost servers, tudosobren.cf too, and i can’t set BOTH as my domain.

The domain tudosobren.cf CNAME must be pointing to tudo-sobre-n.000webhostapp.com

Can someone help me?

I am not a DNS expert but I think you can set a CNAME record to point your other DNS to the DNS already pointing to your 000webhost website.
This can be done in your registrar DNS magagement for your tudosobren.cf domain.

i registered the second one because the first wasn’t working

Can someone help me please?

@gabr_guedes

Actual nameservers for 000webhost are:-

ns01.000webhost.com
ns02.000webhost.com

You want to do it using nameservers or by adding cname?

CNAME. So, why isn’t it working?

may be you have added both wrong name servers and cname…

just remove the existing wrong name servers record…and also the existing both(with and without www) cname records…

after that now add again the cname “tudo-sobre-n.000webhostapp.com

and then try after some time(wait till its get fully propagated)

dont point the domain , park it . it worked for me

I have the same issue, domain pointing through CNAME settings is bugged right now (see Pointing CNAME isn’t working). The workaround is not applicable in may case (can’t change the DNS associated with my domain).

Would appreciate an update from 000webhost on this.

@nicjac what is domain and conical names?

Domain is http://www.design-principle.co.uk/ , name on 000webhost is design-principle-test

@nicjac Now I guess…why domain din’t worked may be because of the wrong “A” record with value “216.21.224.199” which does’t belong to 000webhost.

i suggest…just park your domain using nameservers.

For this remove all highlighted records in the image from your domain dns pannel…

and add new 000webhost name servers:-
ns01.000webhost.com
ns02.000webhost.com

Or

If you want to point using cname,
then add the cname record again instead of name servers.