Can i get a quick confirmation that closing my account here will not affect my Hostinger account? I have migrated my site there and wish to confirm that deleting my account here will not affect that account, created using the same email. Probably a strange question but i know 000webhost and Hostinger are sort of partnered sites so i dont want to run into anything unexpected
Did you migrate everything to the Hostinger account?
Yup! New site is confirmed up and running. I didnt use built in migrate methods though i just reuploaded all the same content
I can then safely say you can delete your website.
Or maybe let it inactive for 2months and 000webhost will auto-archive it if you need it later