Delete domain in order to use it in other account


Hello community!

I have a problem pretty weird. When I try to park my domain in my account a message like this appear: “This comain already in use”. I tried to park this domain before in my last account but I didn’t do it properly so I decided to delete my last account in order to check if that way my domain was “free” to use in my new account. But apparently it did’t worked…

Does anyone know how I could delete that domain from the hosting in order to use it in my new account ?? I would deeply appreciate it if you could help me. Thank you in advance!


Hi @Davidin!

Domain is still parked to vi**** To free it up please go to 000webhost cPanel > Set web address > > Manage > Delete

Please ignore the created website. I have set it up in order to access domain management area :slight_smile: