Deleting Domain Name Forever?


#1

Hi, I was trying to change my domain name “puzzle-prototype.000webhostapp.com” to something else, as far as I can tell the only way to do this is to delete the domain and make a new one. Before I delete it, it informs me that I can not use the same name.

My question is: can I never use the same name again? Or is it just because the name will be floating around for a while before getting removed from the system?

Thanks!


#2

When you delete a domain you can not use it again. You have to choose a different name (We are sorry for the inconvenience) . Please let us know if you need further help. Have a great day.