Delite websites and occupied domain


#1

I have recently deleted my website and now I would like to use the same domain with a different email address. But when I enter that domain tells me that it is already used and if I try to access it tells me “website is no longer avaiable”. How long do I have to wait for the website to be completely erased and I can reuse the domain? Thank you.


#2

What is the domain in question?


#3

If a 000webhostapp URL you mean then it cannot be used again.
A custom domain like pure.com can be though.


#4

The domain in quastion is purenhidden.000webhostapp.com and i’ve delete it one week ago


#5

Then no you cannot use the domain again. Sorry.