I had created a website on 000webhost using a different email address. I recently received an email at this original email address from you saying that my website and account will be deleted because I had not accessed it in some time. I was then directed to the control panel to log in to 000webhost. I have forgotten the password, so when I entered the email address with which I had originally created the account and website in order to receive a new password, I received an error message that “No account is associated with this email.” Please advise.
It is likely it had already been deleted?