How to delete old account


When I log into my old account I try to delete it and it says my permissions are restricted because I logged into the new cpanel but I just deleted that as well so I am unable to delete my account and it continues to redirect my domain to the migration page. How do I fix this?


@kaipol I see you’re still on old panel.
You need to migrate to new panel.

If you have any issue, feel free to ask!!!