How to post data to my webpage via POST requests?

I accidentally deleted my previous post while editing his :expressionless: (just the way things are going for me now)

SO a quick rundown. I’m a complete beginner to HTML and PHP, I’m trying to post data from my Arduino over WiFi to a table on my webpage. I’m making a POST request, as you can see in my Ardunio code, to my index.php. My understanding, which is not much, is that the php code I slipped into index.php should respond to the request and store the value of “Temperature” to a variable and then echo it to the webpage at the position where I slipped in the php code.

I wanted to post data to a mySQL table and then take the data from there to post onto my webpage, but I had no luck. At this stage I just want to be able to do this basic process.

Here is a snapshot of my webpage and the table I’m trying to poste data to:
Capture
EDIT
Full Arduino code:

/*
 WiFiEsp example: WebClient

This sketch connects to google website using an ESP8266 module to
 perform a simple web search.

For more details see: http://yaab-arduino.blogspot.com/p/wifiesp-example-client.html
*/

#include "WiFiEsp.h"

char ssid[] = "vodafone-43C5";  // wireless network name
char pass[] = "*****"; // wireless password
int status = WL_IDLE_STATUS;

char server[] = "markrigz.000webhostapp.com";

// This is the data that will be passed into your POST and matches your mysql column
int yourarduinodata = 999;
String yourdatacolumn = "Temperature=";
String yourdata;

// Initialize the Ethernet client object
WiFiEspClient client;

void setup()
{
  // initialize serial for debugging
  Serial.begin(115200);
  // initialize serial for ESP module
  Serial1.begin(9600);
  // initialize ESP module
  WiFi.init(&Serial1);

// check for the presence of the shield
  if (WiFi.status() == WL_NO_SHIELD) {
    Serial.println("WiFi shield not present");
    // don't continue
    while (true);
  }

// attempt to connect to WiFi network