How would it work for redirects:Help on Migration to new Panel: Your message from March 24th

Dear Friends

Thanks for your attentive message of March 24th which I am catching up now to fix this as we speak. I had not seen any other message beforehand because I have been using your services for many many years and you have always been very very supportive

When I enter the existing panel I follow your logic at Confused regarding migration to new panel

But since I initially had the webs 1.0 but later on I opted for redirects since 2012 and I use NS01.000WEBHOST.COM NS02.000WEBHOST.COM from where I bought the domains, I do not really know whether or not I have to do anything

I am loyal so my take would be to do the what you recommend

But I am bit unsure with so many messages

In fact this log on is 2017 because in my ignorance I feel that
a) it might not be necessary to do anything only for redirects
b) the 404 is well explained by you and is only 1 case it is not general

Please advise if I am talking nonsense. Be honest. It is 7 projects I have on now.

Thanks so much in advance

Could you rephrase that? I am having a hard time following. If you speak a different language, I can try reading it so that you don’t have to translate.

Try the migration tutorial and see how you get on and any issues come back to us?

Dear infinity I appreciate your both inputs well expressed

Simplicity is the ultimate genius

Given that since 4 years I only use the redirect modules I do not get the https://members.000webhost.com/panel/move because although initially 2010-12 websites were up and running we made a decision to redirect and still bought new domains and gladly hosted here

What I get in control panel is this just the historic advertisement which has always been there

Here all what I see at control panel underneath domains

Get a Premium Domain Name!
Get YourDomain.com for free!

Enter domain name, for example yourdomain.
www.