https://ayshik-s-portfolio.000webhostapp.com/ was my website . But now i cannot see my website or anything .it says I deleted my website .But I didnot.
The URL you posted is deleted along with the owning account for user inactivity.
Ensure to login once per month on your new fresh account to avoid inactive user deletions and keep regular backups as we do not keep any backups.
This topic was automatically closed after 22 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.