I want to delete my accountttt


#1

I made an account for a course completion job and would like to deactivate it, and DO NOT want it again, could you permanently delete it?


#2

Hi, we do not close accounts for users as this is a huge security risk. If you want to delete your account, you can do so yourself through your members area, under general settings.


#3