@Infinity When I click on Cancel/Delete Account, I am shown this
I have a backup of my files but I have second thoughts about deleting the account as I do not want to lose it. Can I still have that subdomain.domain if I deleted the account or I will be assigned a new domain if I reopen the subdomain. Is there any guarantee that the subdomain will not go to someone else before the migration is completed?
I tried to delete the profile but it still doesn't work. I think I need to cancel my account before I can delete the profile. It is just the subdomain/domain issue that gives me second thoughts. I no longer have time to publicize the site and it is widely linked by sites that matter.
BTW when I go to members.000webhost.com/panel/move, there is a note there which says "You already have an account in the new panel!"