please help me to create website which already i had but deleted unknowingly now showing already taken
Sorry, but once you delete a website, you can’t create a new one with the same name. We added a warning about this in the delete website section.
any other options or how long i need to wait for that
Sorry but you cannot recreate a website with the same name, even if you wait.
The logs are deleted after 3-4 months, so you won’t be able to use that name during this time.