Hello, yesterday I noticed that my account was deleted without any notice or reason.I didn’t have a backup for my website and I think you were lame by acting like that.Also when I tried to create a new website with the same name, I get an error that the name is already taken.How can you explain that?
I think it is lame too.
I don’t understand what you mean though?
Can you check your email for any deletion notices / archiving notices / inactivity emails or suspension notes.
If indeed your URL has been deleted we cannot recover it neither can the same URL be used again sadly.