My account / site has been deleted without any email forewarning me. I understand the terms and conditions of the web hosting and the three month rule however I have checked my email and junk mail and did not receive a warning that this was going to happen.
If you provide the 000webhostapp URL I can confirm for sure the deletion, but I would assume if your site doesn’t let you login via email then it likely has been deleted, users need to login at least once every three months.
Hi. Thanks for the reply. Yes I understand the 3 month rule however the T&Cs state that you get a warning email a week in advance. I didn’t get that email.
Unfortunately I don’t know the 000webhost address as I have always had it linked to my domain. I only knew it when I initially set the page up.