i’ve got signed up once more, with same parameters.
i can try to restore some directories from my HD.
but i sure don’t have to re-write all the codes now?
your system doesn’t allow me to occupy my site name which is
Hi sadly once a name is deleted it cannot be used again.
Sadly not we cannot re-activate subdomains once deleted, I’ve had an issue with one of my free subdomains being removed for inactivity and I can’t get it back either, even worse a small company used our services for some sort of pollution monitoring system which they had to in the end climb 20+ street lights and force a manual firmware upgrade as they had configured it to use our free hosting subdomain and FTP as the only way for updates! They offered a lot of money but sadly the backend to reinstate used names isn’t there and they are blacklisted for security reasons once deleted.