Hello - I accidentally registered a wrong name for a web-site, and I have already used up both of my free sites. If there a way to rename them from my control panel (including the default one, which I want to shorten), or is there a way to delete them both and re-create with the new names? Seems a bit silly not being able to delete or rename them, unless I am looking right at these options and not seeing them Thanks!
You can delete them by going into the settings tab and scrolling to the bottom. You will see a delete button there.