Unable to add a new domain

Hello,

I am trying to add a new domain (with godaddy) in 000webhost for free hosting but unable to do so. I tried several times.

I have already changed the NS records of the domain to point to 000webhost.

It gives me the page promoting the Paid Hosting of 000webhost (https://members.000webhost.com/new) ==> “Upgrade to Premium Hosting: 5 Reasons Why”

No where on above page, I get further directions regarding my domain hosting or how to go about the same ?

Please advice.

I had this issue last week. @andrius was very helpful. Here’s a link to the post from last week. You only need to change the CNAME and not the nameservers. I hope this helps. I’m very new to this as well but I know any help is always appreciated.

Have a great day @finitech

Hello there, Thanks for your reply but I can’t find the link you are mentioning in your comment.

sorry here it is. Page Link Issues

Same issue as @finitech here. Sorry, cameragrl37, but the post you pointed to is irrelevant to this problem. The issue we’re both having is from the List of your accounts page, where the Create new account option allows me to enter all the pertinent information for a new account, and then takes me to a page where all I can do is sign up for Premium Hosting, without any way to confirm the new account for which I previously entered information.
I’ve seen a couple of other similar posts, with no suitable answer. Is anyone from 000WebHost monitoring these forums?

Im having the same problem. I have a new domain and want to get an account for it on Webhost.klick new account but i just have to fill in the domain and a new password. No mailadress or other info. Then i have the same problem. No mail and just takes me to a page where all I can do is sign up for Premium Hosting,
without any way to confirm the new account for which I previously
entered information.

i went to my domain and logged in again at webhost. No im getting somewhere,…