Unable to delete the profile of the old site (using Zyro)


#1

I have been trying to move my website from the old to the new platform.
My website is built with Zyro.

I backed up successfully by referring the forum: How To Backup Sites Using Zyro

But to Restoring a backup, i think i should delete my profile in the old site if i understand correctly (please correct me if i am wrong).

But when i try to delete my profile, no error message appears except “You have active accounts” and does not delete it.

Can anyone who uses Zyro help me out?

Thank you in advance.


#2

I contacted staff he’ll be right with you


#3

You have to enter each account in the accounts list, and delete the account, once accounts list appears empty then delete profile :slight_smile: