i understand the need of archiving unused websites, but it is very unfair to do this without a warning! my website was archived some days ago without letting me know beforehand. now i can’t access my ftp folder with my remote devices. this caused a very big problem in my system! please do not this! warn the users at least 1 week before archiving!
also, on the forum @daugis stated that:
“A user’s website will be archived if it is not used for more than two months.”
this is not a technically explicit affirmation. please elaborate this! what does it mean exactly “not used”? not logged in? not uploaded new content? not visited the website?
what actions should someone do, to be considered as used?