When I create a new account with old email, I get logged in the old platform


#1

Hi,

As the title says, each time I use my previous email to create a new account.
It logs me into the older platform.

I also pay a premium with my old account, so it would be great if I could get some help by Webhost.

Best,

-Karel


#2

You may need to migrate your website.


#3

Thank you Captain,

I did backup my files, I just could find a way to delete my old account.
Any ressource on how to do that?

-Karel


#4

Never-mind, I figured how to delete my account.

The real question is: will my year plan transfer to my new account?

Best,

-Karel


#5

I am sorry, could you please rephrase that? :confused:

If you follow the tutorial, you will manage to migrate successfully.


#6

What year plan? Where are you hosted 000webhost or Hostinger?