Knowledge Base Articles
How can I reset my account?
How can I reload / cleanup my account ?
You can do this by using going to member' area 'Manage Website' -> 'Settings' -> ‘General’ -> ‘Reset website’ function. We have created this unique function for the needs of our clients. It will not only restore your account to the defaults, but it will also fix common problems with public_html folder.
Note: If your account was setup before May, 2008, there is no such 'Delete Account' feature in old control panel, but you can cleanup account by deleting all files from public_html folder and dropping all MySQL databases.