Powered by Hostinger cloud

just host General Information

just host was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting : Professional Web Hosting from Just Host

Website description

Web Hosting from Just Host. Professional Web hosting services with free domain name for life, unlimited web hosting space and unlimited bandwidth.

Company name typos

justhosting, justhosted

Contact Information

US Headquarters:
111 East Broadway,
Suite 210
Glendale,
CA 91205

Support:
support@justhost.com
1-888-755-7585

Billing:
1-888-755-7585
billing@justhost.com

Just host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer several different options, all our plans allow for unlimited domains under one account. We offer an anytime money back guarantee for the hosting, minus domain registration, and set up cost if on a semi annual plan.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our uptime guarantee is 99.9%, we are so confident of this that we will give you a months hosting credit if we do not meet this, you will be provided a link to our status page if you sign up with us.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    Our support team aims to respond to tickets within an hour and usually exceed this expectation, they are also available through Live chat and on the phone (dependent on location).

just host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of justhost.com by chiaki on 2014/06/26 at 08:39
the sites has stopped working almost 2 days so far. they sai it is server broken and trying to fix.
I can't believe that web hosting company is not hosting at all. this is even e-commerce site, and they don't do anything. actually they never let us know until we found out.
Review of justhost.com by Slim on 2014/03/04 at 23:12
Hi All, After reading your un-happy reviews about this web hosting "JUST HOST" it seems to be the same old story with nearly ALL hosting.. Taking peoples money but providing a VERY POOR service(s).. So many POOR reviews out there for 2013 - 2014 even I am stuck for a hosting service to go with after reading ALL the BAD and VERY POOR Reviews over the last few days. Best wishes
Review of justhost.com by Peter lorry on 2014/02/28 at 12:20
Just-dishonest should be their real name appalling company their billing and charge back specialist (Yes I said charge back because they will over charge your credit card) are plain dishonest and tell any amount of lies to cover their incompetence.

But hey it a ride of a life time check it out....Gone
Review of justhost.com by Michael on 2013/12/31 at 20:31
It's Never working site is always down e-mail is always down don't waste your money
Review of justhost.com by thomas on 2013/12/31 at 19:33
Just host sometimes they disconnecting the server connection..........when we calling ......they are saying sorry...........I have reseller account justhost............But not good company.................i am trying move from this company to better place..otherwise my client will shoot me....................
Review of justhost.com by Jim Short on 2013/12/21 at 13:21
Can't access my account most of the time. They can't seem to solve the problem. Now I have to find another hosting service.
.
Review of justhost.com by Ewen Chia on 2013/12/02 at 16:48
SLOOOOOOOOWWWW!
Don't use just host
better find another great host
Review of justhost.com by deep on 2013/09/12 at 19:16
i have 50%issue with justhost
Review of justhost.com by deep on 2013/09/12 at 18:47
justhost hosting review - this is fraud hosting , don't buy from them they make excuses everytime to eat your money, they told me first time that my db tables is exceeded limit 1000 , thn i deleted to half 500 something , then after few days they suspended my a/c again with same reason thn i told you to check again then un- suspended my a/c thn after few days again they suspended for same when i have 500 same table .. very slow servers .. not good support , not replied
Review of justhost.com by Brian Balloch on 2013/08/09 at 18:25
Please stay away from justhost I have had hosting with them for three years, my web sites have had as much downtime as they have had uptime they claim they have 99% uptime all lies as I have been monitoring my sites with software for the last year and their uptime shows only 74%.
Yes yet again on the 2aug13 down again for ten hours.
Yip you guessed it they are all down again today 9aug13.
If you want support from them forget it.
So again "please please" save yourself a lot of pain do as I am doing find another host.

Write your review about just host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,981,945 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress