000webhost General Information

000webhost was founded in 2004 and is now 13 years in business.

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing.

* Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting.
* Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world.
* Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Website title

000webhost.com - Free Web Hosting with MySQL, PHP, Cpanel, free third party domains and easy website builder.

Website description

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, free Website Builder, cPanel and no ads. Almost unlimited free website hosting and free domain hosting. Host website for Free

Company name typos

000webhost, 000webhost.com, 000webhosting, zero zero zero web host, ooowebhost, 00webhost, es.000webhost.com, in.000webhost.com, id.000webhost.com, br.000webhost.com, 000webhost review

Contact Information

000webhost.com
Address: 61 Lordou Vironos Street 6023
Larnaca, Cyprus

Abuse reports are served at: contact[at]000webhost.com

000webhost Staff Answers Our Questions!

000webhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of 000webhost.com by Lucille Lereau on 2016/09/30 at 20:27
Short thank you note for providing top quality services for free. I choose to pay for something only if I find it to be really great. So after testing the quality of your services and check if you really deliver what you promise, I know that my websites, my business is safe in your hands. Now I’m a paid client and the benefits that come with it are simply amazing, especially the support team. Don’t know how but you managed to gather a very passionate group of people who seem to really be interested in what they are doing. It’s great to talk to human being and not a robot that only provides pre-written template answers.
Review of 000webhost.com by Vivienne Morel on 2016/09/14 at 19:18
Learned some basics with 000Webhost, created my WordPress blog but when my site started to get traffic, I started to get error messages. Others would be sad and angry about it, but those error messages actually made me happy, since it meant that my page is becoming more and more popular! Was ready to upgrade and the service got even better. Greatest benefits I wish to share: started to get 24/7 live support and even better speed. Nice work, guys. Keep up the standards.
Review of 000webhost.com by Massimo Mazzi on 2016/09/12 at 15:30
Recently upgraded from 000Webhost to Hosting24 and am very happy, not only did I get a lot more disk space, now I can use the newest PHP version which is a lot better for my business. The unlimited number of subdomains makes managing my websites a lot easier, everything is so organized now! At first it was a bit confusing but when I learned to manage everything properly, I am very happy and satisfied with their services.
Review of 000webhost.com by Preston Johnstone on 2016/09/01 at 18:17
Used 000Webhost for some time and since everything worked well and my page started to get traffic I knew that upgrading was inevitable. Stepped on the 50% lifetime discount and upgraded. And now I get plenty more features which made developing my site a lot easier, since I got more than hundreds of scripts that can be auto installed and the speed got even better. Had a minor issue and ruined the code on one of my sites, good that the 24/7 live support told me what the problem was so that I could fix it. Great value of money.
Review of 000webhost.com by Frederick Gray on 2016/08/26 at 23:11
Signed up only for fun, to see what ‘best free hosting provider’ could possibly offer that wasn’t terrible and was totally surprised. Speed was uptime, UI friendly, so I played around for some time and somehow 000webhost seemed to grow on me. So I simply upgraded and then met their amazing support staff. Very professional and direct to answer. So, I moved all my sites from my previous host to them. Simple as that. Not only do I save money now, I get a better service. Great value.
Review of 000webhost.com by Brian L. Radford on 2016/08/20 at 21:17
Yes, I know it’s free, but no free support via phone! How am I supposed to fix errors on my site quickly, who can help me???
Review of 000webhost.com by Lauren White on 2016/08/12 at 21:17
The best free web hosting provider, deserves a 10/10 or A+ or whichever highest mark you can think of. Speed is uptime, so far haven’t experienced any downtime yet and really enjoy my journey as a beginner (hopefully soon to be pro) web designer. Can’t wait till my website becomes big enough so that I would need to upgrade and see the quality of paid services. I expect great things from you guys.
Review of 000webhost.com by Miller Findlay on 2016/07/29 at 19:20
Great web design, really, a free hosts page looks better than a paid ones. Especially now, after the recent upgrade, the member area is simpler to use. And I really need no support since everything is so easy to use and speed is uptime. Great service.
Review of 000webhost.com by Bailey Donaldson on 2016/07/01 at 18:17
I tried couple of free hosting providers, since I don’t need a paid one yet and all of them would leave me very unhappy all the stupid ads are simply too much to handle and your website looks cheap and unprofessional. Was about to quit all this hosting thing but took one last shot - 000Webhost. Good that I did that, if you don’t like ads on your page and want a service that is very simple to use, has the uptime speed, don’t waste your time and use 000Webhost.
Review of 000webhost.com by Tosh R. Karlsen on 2016/06/11 at 20:14
Don’t know if my opinion will be important to anyone, since I’m only 15 years old but this service is really good for beginners. After trying it, I got really hooked on how easy it is to build a website with pre-made templates auto install feature and now wish to learn more and become a professional web designer. I even started creating web pages for my older brothers friends and it helps me to earn pocket money, I started to teach some friends and I really do see a future in this. Due to this I’m finally rich enough (yup, a few dollars is a lot to me) to become a paid user and get the best out of hosting and web building. So thanks for existing, you rock.

Write your review about 000webhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,101 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress