Powered by Hostinger cloud

blue host General Information

blue host was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web hosting provider - Bluehost.com - domain hosting - PHP Hosting - cheap web hosting - Frontpage Hosting E-Commerce Web Hosting Bluehost

Website description

Bluehost - Top rated web hosting provider - Free 1 click installs For blogs, shopping carts, and more. Get a free domain name, real NON-outsourced 24/7 support, and superior speed. web hosting provider php hosting cheap web hosting, Web hosting, domain na

Company name typos

hostblue, bluehosting, bluehosted

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Bluehost Inc.
1958 South 950 East
Provo, UT 84606

Sales Support:
Telephone:
Main Line: 888-401-4678
Outside the U.S: 801-765-9400

blue host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of bluehost.com by Hussam Al-Tayeb on 2012/12/17 at 05:55
Easily the best and most professional web host out there :)
Review of bluehost.com by Jim on 2012/10/29 at 19:12
:( down every week
Review of bluehost.com by Ryan on 2012/10/27 at 18:53
I tried them out, but got too much advertising sales junk from them, they are always trying to sell you stuff......i went back to turtlehost.com
Review of bluehost.com by dean on 2012/10/21 at 02:33
ive been with them for a week and never again, nothing but problems, im going back to hostgator!!
Review of bluehost.com by Piolo Gay on 2012/09/20 at 07:30
This hosting company is not good. They will give you problem when your site have a good search engine ranking or in top 20 for the keywords they compete for their SEO clients. The problem will be excessive amount of MySQL, overload of data and files and more. I suggest to please look for another server for those who are hosted in Bluehosts ASAP before encountering some problem with your sites.
Review of bluehost.com by Tabarak Siyal on 2012/08/22 at 09:30
Still its the good hosting that you can have but the customer support that is now updated to new stupid flash based chat system is now, now you have wait more in Q and when you got the 1st position the it moved you to the 3rd one, or if you have got contact with the support they reply you like this

"Riley: How can I help?
You said: This is just to let you know that i have a hosting
You said: with mochahost.com
You said: now ive just perchased that
You said: its a lighting fast service
You said: insted of that your services are too lazy
Riley: Great. Sounds like yo are happy
Riley: Is that all?
You said: no
You said: i am not (HAPPY)
You said: this was the services that you provided me before
You said: now its going to hell
Riley: Ok, well I'm not the complaint department, so quickly let me know what tech issue you've got that I'll need to help you with and be on your way.
You said: this is the attitude that cousin the problem
You said: treating me (RESELLER) like toy
>> Riley: Don't act like one. <<
You said: this is not good
Riley left the chat session."

this is the chat that will show you what they the chat ppl are doing to the company but the hosting is THE BEST ive ever had, there are some issues like branding and whmcs connection with whm and other like this but i believe that will be solved soon.
Review of bluehost.com by claire rogers on 2012/06/19 at 15:36
They are pretty expensive, I think. You also don't get much help by way of technical expertise. Seem to leave you to fend for yourself, and yes, they tend to say the problem is on YOUR end.
Review of bluehost.com by John inspirasi dunia on 2012/03/11 at 09:55
Aku adalah inspirasi dunia. Dimana semua tentang aku menjadi inspirasi lagu2 dan film di seluruh dunia.
Review of bluehost.com by loan on 2012/03/05 at 20:20
It's great that we can get the loan and that opens up completely new possibilities.
Review of bluehost.com by Stephanie on 2012/02/23 at 21:06
Been with Bluehost for 3 Months & simply love them. In fact got this hosting for just 3.95 $ per month from here: http://hostingwebsitecoupons.com/bluehost/

Write your review about blue host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,166 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress