Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Clizia Palerma on 2016/01/11 at 13:36
Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more webspace and bandwith than most other hosters can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I recieve replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.
Review of gigapros.com by Eleanora Gerasimova on 2016/01/05 at 13:34
I began with Gigapros when all I needed was a simple vanity page. Then I added a busy phpBB forum. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content. Excellent webhosting provider, uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose L. Hamilton on 2016/01/04 at 07:23
In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
Review of gigapros.com by Annabelle Muecke on 2015/12/18 at 13:22
I have been hosting my sites at Gigapros for 10 months now and love them! You get so much for your money and I've had nothing but excellent experiences with customer support. As for uptime, I've never experienced any major downtime apart from when I started - I would have 20 minutes of downtime but these days, it's near 99.9%.
You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidentally overwritten or deleted from the directory.
I LOVE IT!
Review of gigapros.com by Denis Vilkov on 2015/10/20 at 07:54
I have been very satisfied with GigaPros.com thus far. I have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes.
They provide online backups, IT services - their team is really professional. They specialize in managed hosting solutions, software development, website design, website marketing, database integration & programming, & e-commerce solutions.
Review of gigapros.com by Heloise Barteaux on 2015/10/19 at 07:22
I started with Gigapros about a year ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with Gigapros at all and have moved three other client's website to them. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.
Review of gigapros.com by Patrick R. Dominick on 2015/10/16 at 08:44
Gigapros is far suprerior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.
Review of gigapros.com by Tapio Kokko on 2015/10/14 at 09:36
Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Karen C. York on 2015/10/12 at 08:17
I can say that I made right decision to choose Gigapros Hosting service. They follow ONE simple rule: You EXACTLY get what you pay for. A great plus for this host is that its support team works 24x7x365 and very helpful in solving troubles.
They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.
The reliability and support have been flawless.
The control panel works very well.
All in all, Gigapros offer 30-day money back guarantee and if you are not satisfied you can cancel within this period of time. Personally I am really happy to deal with them - their work is based on quality.
Review of gigapros.com by Rostislav Zvonarev on 2015/10/08 at 13:16
I have been with Gigapros for a while to appreciate their professionalism. The couple of times I had problems, the support staff have was right up there for me to respond, matter resolved within minutes, no fuss. Uptime is unprecedented. In the last four years I’ve probably experienced only about a couple of hours of downtime total for all the sites I’ve got running here – two hours spread across four years! As you can tell, I can’t say enough good things about Gigapros.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,471 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress