Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
4.9/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
E Evangelina Leach
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 1, 2017 Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.
B Bacchus Hurtado Sosa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 28, 2017 Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)
D Delphine Sylvain
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 25, 2017 I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.
E Erik Vogt
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 19, 2017 I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.
One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.
I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff).
Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one!
O Ognien Dzukic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 17, 2017 I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.
S Sofia Endrizzi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 7, 2017 I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.
L Lien Lovato Covarrubias
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 6, 2017 I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.
They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive.
R Ruslan Gangiev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 4, 2017 They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.
M Maire Ahlberg
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 3, 2017 Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.
N Nathan Ruvalcaba
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 29, 2017 I'd like to tell you that Gigapros is Top web hosting provider for running Blogs.
How I found them? I did a google search on blog hosting providers and found out some members of the forum discussed several reliable hosts including gigapros, so I decided to give them a try. I paid via paypal and setup was really fast. They contacted me and explained me all the details introducing their free bonuses and features to me.
I am impressed by their professionalism. I like this host and highly recommend to others!
Thanks.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Hostinger logo
Limited time offer. From $0.79/month
:
:
:
Get started
keyboard_arrow_up Swipe Up
Hostinger logo

Limited time offer

90% OFF

From $0.79/month

Get Hostinger’s Fast & Secure Web Hosting with an SSL Certificate for FREE!

:
:
:
Get started now
Close