Hosted websites for 17,284,428 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Vaclav Kritz on 2016/02/04 at 08:38
I like Gigapros hosting and can highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters and newbies. They provide daily backups. Their network uptime is great. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
The server's response time is very good. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.
Review of gigapros.com by Frederich Muller on 2016/02/03 at 07:48
I am absolutely impressed dealing with Gigapros hosting. Your sites with be in good hands if you choose their - I like the work they do for my sites.
Lots of features for a reasonable price, including unusual ones like clustered (redundant) servers and storage for offsite backups. No silly limits. Simple and effective anti-spam system and webmail.
Review of gigapros.com by Ronja Seelen on 2016/02/02 at 07:10
Now I have been living in US for about 5 years and can say that speed connectivity to my web site around the globe is really fast. I like Gigapros the quality of hosting services, I mean their uptime, features, helpful customer support, etc.
I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web hosting company also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website.
Review of gigapros.com by Doris Vang on 2016/01/29 at 08:02
According to my experience I would highly recommend this decent web host to other webmasters.
I could not be more pleased with Gigapros service than I am. As a former customer service manager for a large company I have no hesitation in recommending this web host to all who want a risk free, trouble free. This is a straight-forward, easy to use service host. Tech support is quick and reliable.

Their prices are reasonable. I can only speak for the first 48 hours, but thus far, I'm glad I switched.
I give Gigapros 5 stars.
Review of gigapros.com by Adam Rebrov on 2016/01/28 at 08:08
Well, GigaPros web hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great.
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I had two other domains that, for the first time, I wanted to "add-on" to my hosting package. I added those, easily enough thru cpanel.
I like this web host and highly recommend its hosting services to other webmasters.
Review of gigapros.com by Metody Jaworski on 2016/01/27 at 08:44
Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
My wordpress site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. Features are cool.
They also gave me Free domain along with free privacy protection - a great plus for their team.
Review of gigapros.com by Darja Kvande on 2016/01/26 at 09:05
I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
Review of gigapros.com by Jason Fury on 2016/01/25 at 14:25
I've had outages, but nothing too long. I was down for over an hour once, but Gigapros team kept me informed about what was going on. The price is right for personal and small business needs and the customer service representatives are helpful.
They are no longer very cheap, recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Matilda Lacharite on 2016/01/21 at 09:17
I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Yeruti Resendez Espinal on 2016/01/20 at 07:07
Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started