Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Ronald Collings on 2014/09/01 at 07:24
Management people are friendly, really can't ask for more. I am glad that I found Gigapros.
Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. I've had no problems with up time. I've had only the smallest of minor glitches with the site and support has been extremely fast and responsive.
On top of this, the cost of hosting is relatively cheap (especially with the current exchange rates!)
I highly recommend Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Mats Rog on 2014/08/29 at 07:35
I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 9 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing.
I would recommend these guys to anyone, either starting out webhosting or for more experienced webmasters.
They make the extra effort to be helpful. Very good price, great service.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert E. Cheek on 2014/08/28 at 07:56
I have been using them for about 8 months now. I have very good success with Gigapros. Their customer service is outstanding... Every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

I have had almost 100% uptime and they give you rvskins and fantastico for no cost. The hardware is the latest in cpu's.
Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
Review of gigapros.com by Royden Charlesbois on 2014/08/27 at 07:04
I spent a lot of time looking for a web host for my business. It was very confusing. Then I came across Giga Pros. I called them, and spoke with one of their support guys. He was helpful and answered my questions. I use my site primarily it for email and it runs excellent. I'm able to check email on my cell phone and on my outlook.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Xian Kao on 2014/08/26 at 07:22
Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 4 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel.
I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.
Review of gigapros.com by Frederic Monjeau on 2014/08/25 at 08:21
Based on the advice of my web designer I switched to Gigapros. They have informed me if their were any outages. I have never noticed my sites being down unless it was due to my own folly..
They're affordable and their control panel is easy to use. They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their serices.
I have all my clients host with them and no one has complained.
Review of gigapros.com by Eduarda Martins Gomes on 2014/08/22 at 06:41
I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
Extremely knowledgeable and very patient, it has been outstanding to work with. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 6 months and still glad I found them.
Review of gigapros.com by Daniel I. Wrigh on 2014/08/21 at 06:11
YES. Easy to use control panel. The space and bandwidth Gigapros provied are great and worth the price.
All in all I really do like them, you've got a lot of control over your services to suit your needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Calimero Bergamaschi on 2014/08/20 at 08:17
I needed a site to post recorded lectures for fellow classmates and my own podcast. They have a plethora of software to choose from and free assistance in developing a webpage. I haven't had single problem yet. They were quick to answer my technical question. I highly recommend Gigapros services.
Review of gigapros.com by Joelle Los on 2014/08/19 at 07:25
So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,266 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress