Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Vigarano Mainar on 2014/06/19 at 05:30
There are truly no words what their support team have done and meant to my business and my passion and dedication to my company. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros.
They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.

I rate them 100% in their support and everything.
Review of gigapros.com by Artus Dubois on 2014/06/18 at 08:49
I originally chose to go with Gigapros because they were US company and fairly reasonably priced. I have heard of this host from a friend who is really happy with their services and right before I was about to give up, I decided to give it a try. And i am happy I did. Now I have all i need and even more.
If you need support, just send them ticket, they will reply you and looking your problem for sure. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets.
I highly recommend Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Eric Junker on 2014/06/17 at 07:01
I've been with Gigapros for about 9 months now. Server uptime is good, tech support is good.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
Support is good & fast except that they don't have livechat or free phone support. They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
No problems with email, webhosting, or the rest.
Review of gigapros.com by Patrycja Jasinska on 2014/06/11 at 06:17
My VPS is up and running within 24 hours. Gigapros support replies within seconds.
Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive. The will always go the extra effort, been with them almost 8 months and never regretted it once.
What I want to add is that network and server uptime is quite good.
I like this web host and highly recommend.
Review of gigapros.com by Ferruccio Milani on 2014/06/10 at 07:05
Now been with Gigapros for almost a year, and am still very satisfied.
The features they offer are nearly endless, and their customer support is simply outstanding.
They are top notch. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out. It is fast and the pricing is solid.
Review of gigapros.com by Valo Morotala on 2014/06/09 at 07:44
Gigapros is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Their control panel makes it easy to do pretty much everything I've wanted, and I've had no problems with uptime for the most part.
These guys are very willing to help install any applets and assist with migrations. Up time seems to be 99.999%.
It's a company that I will recommend without a doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Indibil Olivera Ochoa on 2014/06/06 at 06:52
The server is very stable. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
I have been with Gigapros for at least 8 months now. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets.
Performance is excellent. I really recommend it to people.
Review of gigapros.com by Dionisio Lorenzo on 2014/06/05 at 05:37
I've been with Gigapros.com for over 8 months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
They offer really nice features within their hosting plans, their tools and scripts are very useful.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
I definitely would recommend them to any webmasters or newbies looking for reliable host.
Review of gigapros.com by Praveen Nutahunuh on 2014/06/04 at 06:44
Well, Gigapros is very professional, and we intend to keep them for as long as we have our website up and running.
I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave.
Review of gigapros.com by Jacob Spencer on 2014/06/03 at 07:50
Gigapros are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all addons included in that price. They offer a fully refundable money back guarantee for 30 days, so I put them to the test. After 2 days using them, I knew they were the ones. Instant support, and if you can't get through to you by chat, I have never waited more than 10 hours to receive a reply by email! They don't lie about their uptime. I have another plan with them and I've never had a downtime. Never in 8 months, going on!
Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint.
The reliability and support have been flawless. The control panel works very well.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,388,836 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress