Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Radun Balish on 2014/05/08 at 07:27
I have been with Gigapros for about 8 months now and am still extremely pleased with their service. I've ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).

I'm staying , because they are good.
Review of gigapros.com by Sophie Wirtz on 2014/05/06 at 05:52
For the price, it is amazing. Gigapros is really good web host. Servers respond fast, and i've never experienced downtime. Features are very good. and they increased everyones bandwidth for free a while ago.
Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use Gigapros.
Review of gigapros.com by Luu Chun Dee on 2014/04/25 at 07:40
Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Gigapros will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with this web host for over seven months now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. Support service is superb, it is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.
They do automatic weekly backups. One more plus is that they have Backup Battery Bay + Generator.
I'm VERY happy at how fast my sites load now. You can trust Gigapros guys without any doubt.
Review of gigapros.com by Basilio Fiorentini on 2014/04/24 at 06:15
I thought of moving to other hosts but Gigapros service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Good and fast support. Good support knowledge. Their tech support team is really concerned and willing to help.
Wonderful quick efficient professional service.
They offer easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup.
Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all.
Review of gigapros.com by Tubal Velasco Quintero on 2014/04/23 at 07:12
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Spain. Uptime guarantee - 99.9% is right. My site is up and running.
Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Everything about Gigapros is just perfect for me basically I can operate my websites and domain names just as I want, with support if I need it.
Review of gigapros.com by Agalia V. Farias on 2014/04/18 at 10:20
I've found Gigapros support to be good. They repond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Their uptime is very good. They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.
The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
Go and compare yourself, with the support and uptime, you really can't go wrong with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Doreen Bieber on 2014/04/16 at 07:26
I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. It happened so that one of my friends recommended me to try them, so I ordered their basic shared hosting plans for $2.99/mo - resources and features fit my needs. I paid via paypal, their support helped me with setup and offered me free website builder with a list of unique templates to choose from - this is a great plus for them.
Well, as for their network and server uptime - superb, my site is up and I am glad.
Besides, I would like to say that my pages load very fast.
I like Gigapros, it is really good web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Ubadah Yunus Tahan on 2014/04/09 at 08:39
Good value. Highly recommended. Gigapros always meets my expectations in all terms.
I decided to share my experience dealing with them. When I contacted them, they explained me everything in details and offered me a helping hand to setup my web site. What I want to add is that their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - great deal.
I tell them with confidence that they'll be just as satisfied as I am. Gigapros does everything it promises and more, and that's a rarity these days.
In my opinion they're the best kept secret for quality, reliable hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Nathalie Caisse on 2014/04/03 at 08:13
Great customer service and support through instant messengers. Any time you need help they are there for you.
Gigapros is a good web host. Site took a couple of days to get working, but the people were lovely. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin. Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint. Thanks Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Kevin Fisher on 2014/04/01 at 08:07
Gigapros has a fantastic swift support and with an amazing high quality.
Customer care and professionalism:
Absolutely brilliant. I've never seen something so good, so professional. It is especially nice that they do not snub us because we are so slow. They are so polite and helpful.
I've moved over a website from another server to Gigapros because of the superior service and features at a very good price.
If you are with doubts don't even risk your name (in front of your clients eyes) with any other hosting services other than Gigapros. It is real good web host.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,986,131 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress