Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Frederic Monjeau on 2014/08/25 at 08:21
Based on the advice of my web designer I switched to Gigapros. They have informed me if their were any outages. I have never noticed my sites being down unless it was due to my own folly..
They're affordable and their control panel is easy to use. They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their serices.
I have all my clients host with them and no one has complained.
Review of gigapros.com by Eduarda Martins Gomes on 2014/08/22 at 06:41
I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
Extremely knowledgeable and very patient, it has been outstanding to work with. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 6 months and still glad I found them.
Review of gigapros.com by Daniel I. Wrigh on 2014/08/21 at 06:11
YES. Easy to use control panel. The space and bandwidth Gigapros provied are great and worth the price.
All in all I really do like them, you've got a lot of control over your services to suit your needs.
Review of gigapros.com by Calimero Bergamaschi on 2014/08/20 at 08:17
I needed a site to post recorded lectures for fellow classmates and my own podcast. They have a plethora of software to choose from and free assistance in developing a webpage. I haven't had single problem yet. They were quick to answer my technical question. I highly recommend Gigapros services.
Review of gigapros.com by Joelle Los on 2014/08/19 at 07:25
So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.
Review of gigapros.com by Ivano Trentini on 2014/08/18 at 07:07
After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7.
Recommended!
Review of gigapros.com by Luiza Goncalves Barbosa on 2014/08/15 at 06:15
I've been with gigapros.com for 8 months and have had a great experience with them. The servers seem reliable, the signup process was easy and support is fast. Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Their pricing is wonderful and they are competitive.
Review of gigapros.com by Edgarda Muro Najera on 2014/08/14 at 06:49
Gigapros is dependable, fast, and my experience with their support group has been outstanding every time.
The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.
Review of gigapros.com by Bartlomiej Jablonski on 2014/08/12 at 06:04
Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Nick Simons on 2014/08/11 at 08:09
Gigapros hosting support is superior. Chat answers. Support phone answers withing a reasonable amount of time.
Great customer service so far. They called me immediately to verify my order, and when I had some 'basic' unresolved problems, they investigated and got back to me in a few days. Up-time on the hosting has been flawless, as far as I know. The only downside is that access to cpanel and POP has sometimes been unreliable.
Overall, I'd recommend them still.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,160,893 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started