Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Gerald Montero Rosario on 2014/02/03 at 09:57
I just got started with Gigapros and so far I haven't had to contact tech support. It's easy to use and the customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help.
The prices are very fair...The Web-control panel features are excellent...And the support is fantastic.
Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great host if you're on a small budget.
Review of gigapros.com by Ermenegilda Trentino on 2014/01/30 at 08:43
Trust Gigapros. They've hosted my WordPress blogs for my business for 8 months now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
Review of gigapros.com by Adam McCalister on 2014/01/28 at 10:31
Been with Gigapros for 7 months now and they continue to be a great web host. Issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Their technicians were very patient with me and helped me through the process. Just what I needed. Thank you.
So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. It's good cheap hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Toskalos on 2014/01/08 at 08:52
Love these guys. I've been with Gigapros for more than 8 months and have loved their hosting and service.
They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up/transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites.
And for what you get, the prices are fantastic.
Lots of features!
Review of gigapros.com by Elsa Karttiala on 2014/01/06 at 08:34
I'd like to say that Gigapros are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Leaving that apart, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.
Review of gigapros.com by marcos on 2014/01/01 at 22:12
beware! people get paid to post these positive reviews. Look... even greater hostings do not get these amount of reviews in a week. this company is a scam. do not sign up
Review of gigapros.com by Sarah Kharitonova on 2013/12/27 at 07:47
It happened so that I signed up for Gigapros in May 2013 and it's been an excellent experience. I enjoy the up close and personal approach of the administrators and the support is always fast and accurate. My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving.
I've tested 100 connections at once with the wordpress website. They paused in 2 minutes, and then they operated normally as if nothing had happened.
Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!
Review of gigapros.com by Robert Fiala on 2013/12/26 at 08:19
I like Gigapros hosting. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less.

Don't look any further just go for Gigapros and you'll be happy.
Review of gigapros.com by Ayoub Jas on 2013/12/25 at 10:26
I looked online for reviews of Gigapros and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true.
According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.

Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. The perfect host!
Review of gigapros.com by Qutb Abdul Hanania on 2013/12/24 at 08:21
I have been using Gigapros since May 2013 and must say that their services are superb.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. They are the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. They go above and beyond the call of duty, something that is rare in today's business climate.
As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
Overall, I absolutely thrilled to be hosting with them! Why choose a different host? All you need is Gigapros!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,340 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress