Hosted websites for 17,284,431 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Mariam Rogers on 2014/06/02 at 06:40
I've tried many web hosts I can say that Gigapros provides professional hosting services.
I was really surprized to see a great list of useful features for running any kind of web sites.
Pricing looks reasonable. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond.
My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
Review of gigapros.com by Ezio Lorenzo on 2014/05/29 at 07:39
No problems whatsoever, although admittedly I have only been with them Gigapros 8 months.
Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last 8 months, it loads fast and the service is impeccable.
They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.
Review of gigapros.com by Savino Romano on 2014/05/28 at 08:40
I can say that Gigapros is trustworthy web host. I am overall still pleased with the value of the service and the customer service and have been tremendously satisfied with the reliability and the accessibility of the server and my site as a whole.
The addon scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my web sites.
Review of gigapros.com by Feyza de Hoop on 2014/05/27 at 07:45
Gigapros is a good web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend. They helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Dana Demeterova on 2014/05/26 at 07:56
My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Horvath on 2014/05/23 at 07:53
Gigapros got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.
Review of gigapros.com by Agenor Gutierrez Almaraz on 2014/05/22 at 07:04
If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. Gigapros value for the money can't be beat.
The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
Their support is always fast, very succinct, helpful, friendly and straight to the point. Their servers overall are fast and the features are practically endless. When I have encountered errors with scripts I was trying to write or had any problems with a part of their site my tickets were answered within an hour and the responses were helpful.

I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Izolda Sobczak on 2014/05/21 at 08:09
For the most part, Gigapros service has been great. We did have (as most on Gigapros did) some severe downtime during a DDoS attack where it was constantly up and down for (if memory serves) a solid week plus. I must admit, the guys over at Gigapros seemed to do everything in their power that they could to get the situation resolved. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this company. I am planning to use their reseller package for a long long time. Keep on the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Delmar Beauchemin on 2014/05/20 at 07:59
Although I've been in the web hosting business since 2000, I only switched to VPS recently.
I've been with Gigapros for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
Their support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either.
When my friend had problems setting up the domain name servers, the forums and support center were very helpful.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!
Review of gigapros.com by Va Su Him on 2014/05/19 at 08:28
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive as well as Gigapros account and billing interface. I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone. I have an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available.
They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I highly recommend these guys!

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started