Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Feyza de Hoop on 2014/05/27 at 07:45
Gigapros is a good web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend. They helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service.
I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Dana Demeterova on 2014/05/26 at 07:56
My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Horvath on 2014/05/23 at 07:53
Gigapros got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay. With everything else you receive, Gigapros is beyond worth buying.
Review of gigapros.com by Agenor Gutierrez Almaraz on 2014/05/22 at 07:04
If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. Gigapros value for the money can't be beat.
The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
Their support is always fast, very succinct, helpful, friendly and straight to the point. Their servers overall are fast and the features are practically endless. When I have encountered errors with scripts I was trying to write or had any problems with a part of their site my tickets were answered within an hour and the responses were helpful.

I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Izolda Sobczak on 2014/05/21 at 08:09
For the most part, Gigapros service has been great. We did have (as most on Gigapros did) some severe downtime during a DDoS attack where it was constantly up and down for (if memory serves) a solid week plus. I must admit, the guys over at Gigapros seemed to do everything in their power that they could to get the situation resolved. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this company. I am planning to use their reseller package for a long long time. Keep on the good work!
Review of gigapros.com by Delmar Beauchemin on 2014/05/20 at 07:59
Although I've been in the web hosting business since 2000, I only switched to VPS recently.
I've been with Gigapros for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive.
Their support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either.
When my friend had problems setting up the domain name servers, the forums and support center were very helpful.
The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly!
Review of gigapros.com by Va Su Him on 2014/05/19 at 08:28
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive as well as Gigapros account and billing interface. I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone. I have an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available.
They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I highly recommend these guys!
Review of gigapros.com by Boris Poleshko on 2014/05/16 at 06:38
I have been with Gigapros for just 8 months, and (so far) I have been positively surprised.
My main feeling concerning this host is a sense of relief. They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
I like my web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Mercy Pina Padilla on 2014/05/15 at 08:04
Support is good & fast except that they don't have livechat or free phone support.
I've enjoyed Gigapros service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future. They even have a little box that lets you select how experienced a user you are so that they may tailor the response to your needs!
Features are reasonably good, but the panel can be a pain sometimes. They use a custom Control Panel, but it is fairly well feature packed, and easy to use. It just takes getting used to.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
Review of gigapros.com by Marko Schmidt on 2014/05/14 at 07:28
Site took a couple of days to get working, but the people were lovely. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting.
Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface.
I've found their support to be good. They repond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Hosted websites for 17,023,489 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started