Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Cammile Courtois on 2013/12/23 at 10:26
Gigapros is a very good hosting company so far. They have excellent support, and prices are good. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast.
Easy to set up, paypal payments means that from the US my payments are easily done, and any isues we've come up with have been solved through the online support chat by people who are always helpful and polite.
Well done guys. Other hosting companies could learn a bit from you guys on pricing, technology and excellent customer service.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander N. Olsen on 2013/12/21 at 09:01
I'm pleased to say that Gigapros.com have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise.
So far, everything has been absolutely amazing. Their VPS systems are fully managed and the help they provide is impeccable.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand, no more signing up to forums to get a bunch of nonsensical answers or scouring the internet, a simple email away and they will provide all the details I need.
Thanks Gigapros for providing me with professional services!
Review of gigapros.com by Jan Kopecky on 2013/12/20 at 10:25
I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.
Review of gigapros.com by Elijah Trollope on 2013/12/19 at 10:09
I can honestly say that dreamhost has lived up to what is advertised. First off, no hosting company can give you a 100% uptime. I have been with gigapros for over 7 months now.
Their support team have replied to approx 48 emails within the first 4 weeks and each and everyone of my responses have been timely and fulfilled.
I dont really enjoy learning about web servers and stuff, however, I have enjoyed getting everything setup, you just need to have a level of patience and explain everything in detail and everything will happen.
Very Mac friendly interface. If you value excellent service, advice and professional support don't look any further. Gigapros is great!
Review of gigapros.com by Stanislao Marcelo on 2013/12/18 at 09:07
They have great customer support. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time! Gigapros is reliable and professional web host.
Now, I do want to say that Gigapros has been responsive in their dealings, which cannot be said about many other companies. Overall, this appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.
Review of gigapros.com by Nickolas Jersington on 2013/12/17 at 09:26
Gigapros team is always helpful with questions for beginners. reliable and affordable prices.
They were extremely patient as I cluelessly asked for various ports to be opened to allow extra functionality on one of my sites.
Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 9 months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last 5 months.

You’ll get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price.
Review of gigapros.com by Sante Palerma on 2013/12/13 at 09:47
After being disappointed time after time by hosting companies, I finally found Gigapros! Been with them for 9 months for various ventures and all have been great. Support is excellent, servers are fast, and their pricing is very affordable.
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime.
I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
Review of gigapros.com by J. Beesley on 2013/12/12 at 09:27
Speed of this VPS is remarkable, especially when considering the base price - which is about as low as a VPS gets.
Gigapros is really good host I must say. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.
Review of gigapros.com by Aletta Duister on 2013/12/11 at 09:18
I'd like to say that Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support.
I know my limits and don't have to worry about violating any unwritten terms of service. Especially since Gigapros provides a massive amount of bandwidth in their most basic shared hosting package.
Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.
They provide great scripting tools such as PHP 4 and 5, Ruby on Rails, Python, CGI, etc.

Overall, a good host, and enjoyable to use.
Review of gigapros.com by Ausilia Capon on 2013/12/10 at 09:02
Gigapros is inexpensive, and they have a nice control panel.
After figuring out how to set up my main account, I had my existing site converted over in a matter of minutes. Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond and solve the trouble.

If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,984,304 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress