Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Lanny May on 2012/10/19 at 07:24
From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Gigapros.
There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours.
Keep up the good work guys!
It is like they motivate you to grow your bussiness. And everything works!
Review of gigapros.com by Semen Slepakov on 2012/10/18 at 09:01
I am lucky having found gigapros web host - these guys are professionals.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful.
Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime our site has had that wasn't because of something I did.
Pricing is cheap. They will pass on the savings.
In conclusion, gigapros is an outstanding web hosting choice.
Review of gigapros.com by Miguel Hernandes on 2012/10/17 at 07:23
I have been using Gigapros for about 1 year.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my Joomla folder. I was shocked to see my 2-year worth of blog entries deleted!
I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within 30 minutes, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended.
I really recommend this company!
Review of gigapros.com by Mao Cho on 2012/10/11 at 09:02
I've had a good run dealing with gigapros.com - their work is based on quality!
I should mention that it has excellent pricing and plans! I could never afford any downtime as my website's consistent online presence is crucial to my success. Gigapros has never failed me with that. They offer the web hosting features that I need and their support team is very quick in answering my questions and resolving issues. I paid via Paypal and they activated my account very fast. They always send e-mails introducing their specials and some new features - great plus for this.
My site has never been down since the time I host my web site with them. I have been using them for over 9 months and everything works good.
In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
All in all, I'd like to say that this web host is very easy to use. They are quick and very friendly.
You can trust them, dudes.
Review of gigapros.com by Lisa Edelsttein on 2012/10/10 at 07:28
I am very much satisfied with the service, great job! It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support. Every time I have had a problem with anything the Gigapros team have helped me through the problem in a timely manner.
The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat.
I find their pricing reasonable. Great host!
Review of gigapros.com by Max Cooper on 2012/10/08 at 07:09
Gigapros provides good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
All in all, I am happy with gigapros.
They are just the very best and you cannot go wrong if you want a website or even php apps like forums with no downtime.
Review of gigapros.com by Tuna Gorkuv on 2012/10/02 at 08:27
Been with gigapros for about one year now. Everything has been perfect so far. Support is good, good uptime and performance.
Their support are very quick, and actually know what their doing - 1 ticket and within 5 minutes the issue is resolved.
I can’t say enough good about these guys. It just isn’t possible.
I just totally love them!
Review of gigapros.com by Yoconda Madrid Godinez on 2012/09/27 at 07:31
Gigapros's uptime is outstanding and the host places emphasis on systems administration.
These people are awesome. Very quick responses to tickets, in understandable English, 100% so far. They have a brilliantly designed knowledge base where one can find almost anything!
E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T service, price, features.. everything.
Review of gigapros.com by Filipe van de Westerlo on 2012/09/25 at 07:12
I have been using gigapros's cheapest hosting plan for more than 1 year. What I want to recommend to others is their customer service. They have been just as responsive on previous occasions when issues came up transferring domain names or reconfiguring software. I am just experienced enough to cause real damage, and they have been patient and helpful at all times.

Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
Review of gigapros.com by Torsten Naumann on 2012/09/20 at 08:12
Glad to find gigapros web host - its hosting plans could be suitable for running any kind of web sites. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond.
So far reliability has been great as well. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.
they help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have.
Overall, gigapros is an excellent choice!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,968,017 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress