Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Andros Karadinis on 2012/06/27 at 06:16
Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.
Review of gigapros.com by Ernesto Laporta on 2012/06/25 at 05:57
Thanks Gigapros web host! Been 7 months and no downtime or problems. Had a problem with a service not included in my package, but for no extra cost their professional support team set it all up for me and I can stay with what I know and love!
Resellers get tons of help, free billing software and reliable servers.
highly recommended!
Thanks!
Review of gigapros.com by Landon Donovan on 2012/06/22 at 06:17
I have been with Gigapros for the last 6 months. I experienced no dowtime. I can contact live chat any time of the day. The pricing is very good, especially for what you buy for it. I am relly satisfied. I can only recomend it.
Review of gigapros.com by Turak Magly on 2012/06/18 at 07:50
I've been with Gigapros hosting from the beginning and have found them tirelessly helpful and their services top rate. Gigapros host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Mikael Tornstern on 2012/06/15 at 08:13
I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.
Review of gigapros.com by Torsten Frings on 2012/06/13 at 06:24
This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note their customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two ours around 3am. In addition to tickets which are handled quickly there's also Live Chat which I've found convinient...
Gigapros hosting service is Perfect!
Highly recommend them.
Review of gigapros.com by Thor Vaikonen on 2012/06/11 at 07:09
While new to Gigapros, I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. Their videos are just that. I look forward to working with Gigapros and, while only signed up for a year of hosting, I can easily see myself renewing when the time comes.
Highly recommend this decent web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Otto Kelersson on 2012/06/08 at 06:40
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.

Pricing is also, good enough.

They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.

I rate 8 our of 10 to Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Eduardo Corado on 2012/06/06 at 06:43
The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Thier friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site.
I have recommended Gigapros to all my friends and colleagues. Once you experience the quality and professionalism of gigapros you would not go anywhere else for your webhosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Forlan on 2012/06/04 at 14:08
I have had a website for a long time but only since I'm with Gigapros I've been 100% with my hosting company. Their support team made the transfer so smooth and my services were never greater! Moreover, real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. Downtime is rarely seen compare to my previous host
They are professionals and I am fully-satisfied customer.
They used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features - but the servers have become interminably slow over the last few months, particularly for sites that use MySQL databases.
The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.
Great web hosting company, I highly recommend for just about anyone.

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,990,121 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress