Limited time only: 90% OFF!
00
DAYS
07
HOURS
41
MINUTES
13
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,668,536 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Martin Abend on 2013/01/10 at 15:01
I'd like to say that GiGaPros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. I am new to web hosting and this company made it very easy for me.
Support is web-based and reasonably fast.
Easy set-up in control panel as well, and an excellent price.
Everything Works Fine!
Review of gigapros.com by Adam Thompson on 2013/01/08 at 04:26
GigaPros offers mediocre quality dedicated servers, at a very cheap price. Great if you need a lot or resources at a low price. However, they have a horrible policy - if your credit card is declined, they cancel your server and delete all your data just 1 day later. In my case, my credit card details changed on my bank's end, and the charge was declined over the New Year's holiday. I arrived back in the office and paid the invoice a couple days later, only to find that GigaPros had already deleted my server and everything on it. Beware!
Review of gigapros.com by Simona Milani on 2012/12/24 at 10:05
I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah on 2012/12/21 at 10:32
Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!
Review of gigapros.com by Monica J. Brundidge on 2012/12/13 at 09:44
I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Lovisa Bragadottir on 2012/12/12 at 09:50
I must say that GiGaPros goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Their servers seem pretty fast and their uptime is great. The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets fast and in patient manner.
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.
Review of gigapros.com by Marthijs van den Beemt on 2012/12/06 at 09:58
I have two separate sites that I host with Gigapros.
Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either.
Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
Review of gigapros.com by Chukwuraenye on 2012/12/05 at 15:46
Been very happy with Gigapros. I've been hosting with them for about 8 months now. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
Support is friendly, fast and they are real people.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.
Review of gigapros.com by Alberico Endrizzi on 2012/12/03 at 12:26
I like the service with Gigapros.com provides for me. Actually I have no downtime, fast web site and fast emails which are never being lost. I’m really happy to be with such host. Even the fact they do not have phone support is okay for me.
Nice web hosting service which I can recommend for anyone.
Thanks Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Fausto Mazzanti on 2012/11/29 at 09:22
I'd like to say that I am glad to deal with Gigapros services and thought that it will be interesting and useful for other webmasters.
For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems. They have done everything from explaining MX records to fixing complex PHP code for me.
If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, go with them.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom