Powered by Hostinger cloud

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com
GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com)
21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322
Torrance
CA,90503
US
Tel. +1.8777764442

Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Michael Moore on 2012/02/15 at 07:26
Overall, I like Gigapros. They are way better than the previous host I had. That company started off great, but got to 50%+ downtime. I never have that problem with Gigapros.
The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7.
The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around hosting solutions etc.
Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Doris Leuthard on 2012/02/13 at 07:53
My experience with Gigapros is superb. The equipment is reliable and fast and the support they provide is knowledgeable, answers are returned quickly.
They always update all their programs to the newest version, like Cpanel, fantastico, MySQL, Apache etc. Their prices are competitive, the servers are reliable & speedy fast, their tech support superb professional and timely.
Gigapros has my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a satisfying hosting experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Plazek Muzicik on 2012/02/10 at 07:16
I do not know how those guys keep the prices so low for the level of support they provide.
Glad to find gigapros web host. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! Not once have I felt talked down to because I asked a daft question and I have asked some daft ones for sure.
great hosting. excellent one-on-one service. top company to deal with. highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by John Miles on 2012/02/08 at 07:13
I am fully-satisfied using gigapros web hosting services.. Great customer service prior to buy service, Great service in "novice questions", VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
My sites are always up and I am happy.
I highly recommend them. They're easy to reach, always write back, and the chat method is good too!
Review of gigapros.com by Fritz Scholz on 2012/02/06 at 08:10
I have been hosted on Gigapros's servers for over a year now.
I am a novice at creating websites and it was a rather daunting task wending my way through changing Webhosts seemlessly. After reading some nice feedbacks, I decided to give gigapros a try.
I have really enjoyed the service I've received from you, and have always been treated courteously and professionally by you and your staff. Customer Service has always been important to me and with high-quality service!
Overall they are a big improvement from my last host, and I hope they continue with their good service.
Review of gigapros.com by Borut Pahor on 2012/02/03 at 07:12
Gigapros is good at what it does, it's not overpriced claptrap, unlike many web hosts available in the market and bog standard shared hosts.
The only issue I have is with the hardware replacements, but I rather think it's more they do what most hosts don't and actually tell you when things are going wrong.
The site has always powered my social networking site with ease, no matter how much burst in traffic i get, it still runs very fast.
All in all, gigapros is unique, fun, responsible and interacts with the customer.
Review of gigapros.com by Jake Lamers on 2012/02/01 at 07:12
Decided to share my experience using gigapros hosting services. I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
Gigapros is by far the best. I have been with them for more then 8 months now (have shared and reseller accounts) and I can not recall when was the last time I had to write a ticket. Their support was very quick and solved all the troubles.
Worth my money and I will continue doing business with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Maxim Patashov on 2012/01/30 at 07:12
I use Gigapros VPS service for hosting a set of personal websites.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, very fast server, Great and known Cpanel with a load of features plus Free web site builder.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
In conclusion, I'd like to suggest this decent host to any business site or new personal with no idea about how to build a web site personal blog/forum and who is looking for a new provider or even looking to move from the current host that got on the nerves.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros!
Review of gigapros.com by Werner Faymann on 2012/01/27 at 06:43
I can give Gigapros 5 out of 5 for service/helpdesk, without a doubt. No matter what time of the day (and night), their customer support is always ready to help. They are always willing to take that extra step.
The add-on scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems.
Their Network uptime is great as they say. My web sites are always up.
I can definitely recommend them; will try to upgrade this review when I had more time to evaluate them.
Review of gigapros.com by Michael Landon on 2012/01/25 at 14:55
I am very happy with gigapros hosting services. The prices are cheap and their customer service is excellent!
Their support is amazing, friendly, and never make you feel "stupid" like some others.
The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7! I cannot tell you how helpful it is to have access to it at 3 AM.
Amazing host! GO WITH THEM!

Write your review about Giga Pros

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,966,682 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress