Hosted websites for 17,299,859 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Kom Litern on 2012/07/30 at 07:53
I was looking for the highest-rated company with the largest number of positive reviews. my first pick was gigapros. I read though the user reviews and they seem to say that one of the best things about gigapros was how great the support was. i knew i'd need that so i gave them a try.
Haven't noticed any downtime. They are very quick to respond to help desk tickets.
I am satisfied with their hosting service.
Review of gigapros.com by Danilo Turk on 2012/07/13 at 06:23
Great customer service prior to buy service, great service in 'novice questions', VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
Gigapros has stable and fast servers. they have nice 1-click installer scripts - it is very convenient.
Also, always chat online service available.
Review of gigapros.com by Migel Cordosa on 2012/07/11 at 06:45
I have a small business website hosted on Gigapros, as well as my email. I got the unlimited bandwidth and diskspace promotion at very cheap price for the first year, with a discount, and I'll sign up for a long time when I need to renew. The main thing is really the SSH access.
I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Can't say anything bad about 'em.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for; a slow and unusable website.
Review of gigapros.com by Alexander Belov on 2012/07/02 at 07:38
I have been Gigapros hosting service for about 8 months. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email.

Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
Review of gigapros.com by Dorek Splezec on 2012/06/29 at 06:07
I'd like to express the point that gigapros company is great. They are never down.
One of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web host.
Review of gigapros.com by Andros Karadinis on 2012/06/27 at 06:16
Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.
Review of gigapros.com by Ernesto Laporta on 2012/06/25 at 05:57
Thanks Gigapros web host! Been 7 months and no downtime or problems. Had a problem with a service not included in my package, but for no extra cost their professional support team set it all up for me and I can stay with what I know and love!
Resellers get tons of help, free billing software and reliable servers.
highly recommended!
Thanks!
Review of gigapros.com by Landon Donovan on 2012/06/22 at 06:17
I have been with Gigapros for the last 6 months. I experienced no dowtime. I can contact live chat any time of the day. The pricing is very good, especially for what you buy for it. I am relly satisfied. I can only recomend it.
Review of gigapros.com by Turak Magly on 2012/06/18 at 07:50
I've been with Gigapros hosting from the beginning and have found them tirelessly helpful and their services top rate. Gigapros host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.
Review of gigapros.com by Mikael Tornstern on 2012/06/15 at 08:13
I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started