Limited time only: 87% OFF!
00
DAYS
14
HOURS
51
MINUTES
47
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,425,325 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Antje Wolf on 2017/12/01 at 09:48
Pricing is a bit high for a startup site with little to no value or income, but for the quality of the service, definitely worth it. Gigapros is good web host along with 30-day money back guarantee, unique 1-click scripts installer, and 24/7 customer support.
All of their work has been great - I am happy using their hosting services.
Review of gigapros.com by Gozde Boorsma on 2017/11/29 at 10:06
I decided to give Gigapros a try as they offered 30-day money back guarantee.
Was impressed by their uptime, speed connectivity and professionalism of their support techs.
They offer 1 hour response guarantee, but I can say that they reply in 10 minutes after support ticket sent. Their features look really great. I am glad to deal with them.
Review of gigapros.com by Claire Schiefelbein on 2017/11/23 at 07:04
All it took just a simple phone call to gigapros, and it was up within an hour.
I'm here to stay. I love you GigaPros!
Review of gigapros.com by Christoper Lecompte on 2017/11/21 at 09:18
EVERYTHING! from their dashboard to their support has been world class! This has helped me in 1 month to design a professional looking website completely from scratch, and bearing in mind i'm a complete novice at web design, this is quite simply and extraordinary service! They go the extra mile every time!
I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.
Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Leo Greece on 2017/11/17 at 07:36
I am a complete beginner at website design! I have has to learn everything from scratch, but I must say how easy and smooth this transition has been thanks to Gigapros web host. Their work is based on quality and techs are responsive and polite.
Review of gigapros.com by Petra Kokkonen on 2017/11/15 at 08:24
The support during my transition from a standard Shared Hosting to a VPS was exemplary and they were extremely fast. Gigapros affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that this cheap web Hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past.
Review of gigapros.com by Johanna Reiniger on 2017/11/09 at 06:52
I recommend gigapros service. My website is up and running and I love it!
Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.
Review of gigapros.com by Lorena Bruno on 2017/11/07 at 11:55
I'm very happy with Gigapros and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this US hosting service. I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Martins Lima on 2017/11/02 at 06:32
Pricing is really affordable. Good customer support and 100% uptime makes Gigapros stand out from the crowd. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, factual, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way!
Review of gigapros.com by Tindra Blomqvist on 2017/10/30 at 10:12
The Speed of blog is very good. Gigapros pricing and support are very good. All in all, I am more than happy, I am amazed with their services. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started